Slidesgo

Thanksgiving Modèles de présentation

Créez de magnifiques présentations sur la journée de Thanksgiving avec ces thèmes et modèles. Vous pouvez montrer une recette ou donner quelques conseils pour passer un merveilleux dîner.

Ads
Ads
Joyeux Thanksgiving : Modèles de présentation
84,798

Joyeux Thanksgiving

Dans certains États américains, on célèbre une fête nationale, surtout en famille, pour célébrer les récoltes fructueuses. Comme vous l’avez probablement deviné, c’est le jour de Thanksgiving. Réjouissez-vous et réalisez une présentation amusante sur ce sujet en utilisant notre nouveau modèle de présentation gratuit.

Cartes de vœux mignonnes : Modèles de présentation
26,882

Cartes de vœux mignonnes

Vous avez envie de surprendre quelqu’un avec une superbe carte de vœux ? Voici notre nouvelle collection de cartes avec de jolies illustrations. De Noël aux anniversaires, en passant par Thanksgiving, le Nouvel An, Halloween et bien d’autres, vous trouverez à coup sûr un motif dont vous tomberez amoureux !...

Newsletter sur Thanksgiving : Modèles de présentation
34,260

Newsletter sur Thanksgiving

Vos abonnés sont impatients de connaître les dernières nouvelles de votre entreprise, agence ou service. Comme nous sommes en octobre, vous pourriez essayer de le personnaliser avec, par exemple, un thème de Thanksgiving ! Notre modèle est déjà adapté, ce qui vous permet de vous connecter avec vos utilisateurs et...

4:3
Collection de cartes de Thanksgiving : Modèles de présentation
22,166

Collection de cartes de Thanksgiving

C’est l’heure d’une autre nouveauté chez Slidesgo ! Nous avons créé un ensemble de cartes de Thanksgiving et nous les avons compilées dans ce modèle. Il est assez voyant grâce à ses arrière-plans, ses images, ses illustrations et, surtout, son format 4:3 ! Plus de trente designs différents sont disponibles....

Thanksgiving magnifique : Modèles de présentation
24,013

Thanksgiving magnifique

Nous vous souhaitons d’avance une bonne fête de Thanksgiving, et vous pouvez maintenant faire de même avec ce nouveau modèle. Comme son nom l’indique, nous avons essayé de le rendre aussi beau que possible, avec de nombreux ornements réalistes et des illustrations comportant quelques effets d’aquarelle. Asseyez-vous et commencez à...

A4
Menu de Thanksgiving A4 : Modèles de présentation
13,746

Menu de Thanksgiving A4

Quel est le menu de Thanksgiving ? Nous venons de publier ce nouveau modèle en format A4 prêt à être imprimé. Si vous avez un restaurant, vous pouvez modifier son contenu afin qu’il affiche les plats que vous proposez actuellement. Les arrière-plans sont assez abstraits et la palette de couleurs...

A5
Cartes de vœux croquis : Modèles de présentation
18,985

Cartes de vœux croquis

De nombreuses festivités existent partout dans le monde, ce qui signifie qu’il y a de nombreux vœux à envoyer ! Vous serez heureux de découvrir cette collection de cartes avec des messages amusants et de nombreuses illustrations cartoonesques. Elles incluent Noël, Festa Junina, Diwali, Gudi Padwa, Día de muertos, Thanksgiving...

Dîner de Thanksgiving : Modèles de présentation
30,895

Dîner de Thanksgiving

Vous vous préparez peut-être pour le dîner de Thanksgiving et vous souhaitez l’annoncer avec élégance, ou peut-être publiez-vous des recettes pour ce jour et voulez captiver vos lecteurs de manière tendance. Quoi qu’il en soit, c’est très bien, puisque ce thème et ce modèle gratuits sont parfaitement adaptés à cette...

Slidesgo

Thanksgiving Presentation templates

Create beautiful presentations about Thanksgiving Day with these themes and templates. You can show a recipe or give some tips to have a wonderful dinner.

Filter by

Premium subscription Premium Free
Arrow down
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Ads
Ads
Happy Thanksgiving presentation template

Happy Thanksgiving

There’s a national holiday observed especially in some American countries where they celebrate in family and give thanks for a fruitful harvest. As you’ve probably guessed, that’s Thanksgiving Day. Rejoice and give a funny presentation about this topic using our new free presentation template.

Premium subscription Premium
Thanksgiving Dinner presentation template

Thanksgiving Dinner

Perhaps you’re preparing for the anticipated Thanksgiving dinner and want to announce it in style, or maybe you’re publishing recipes for this day and want to engage your readers in a cool manner. Either way is fine, since this theme and template is suitable for that!

4:3
Thanksgiving Cards Collection presentation template

Thanksgiving Cards Collection

It’s time for another novelty at Slidesgo! We have created a set of Thanksgiving cards and we have compiled them in this template. It’s quite conspicuous due to its backgrounds, its pictures, its illustrations and, especially, its 4:3 format! More than thirty different designs are available to choose from. Customize...

A4
Thanksgiving Menu A4 presentation template

Thanksgiving Menu A4

What’s on the menu for Thanksgiving? We’re releasing this new template in A4 format ready for printing. If you have a restaurant, you can modify its contents so that it shows your actual dishes offered. The backgrounds are quite abstract and the color palette reminds a bit of the fall...

Thanksgiving Newsletter presentation template

Thanksgiving Newsletter

Your subscribers are eager to know the latest news from your company, agency or service. Since it’s October, you could try customizing it with, say, a Thanksgiving theme! Our template is already adapted, allowing you to connect with your users and market your content taking into account what time of...

Lovely Thanksgiving presentation template

Lovely Thanksgiving

We want to wish you a happy Thanksgiving Day in advance, and now you can do so to your acquaintances with this new template. As its name suggests, we’ve tried to make it as lovely as possible, with lots of realistic ornaments and illustrations featuring some watercolor effects. Have a...

Premium subscription Premium A5
Doodle Greeting Cards presentation template

Doodle Greeting Cards

There are a lot of festivities all around the world, which means there's a lot of greetings to send! You'll be glad to discover this collection of cards with funny messages and many cartoony illustrations. It covers Christmas, Festa Junina, Diwali, Gudi Padwa, Día de Muertos, Thanksgiving and other important...

Cute Greeting Cards presentation template

Cute Greeting Cards

Do you want to surprise somebody with an awesome greeting card? We're bringing to you this new collection of cards featuring cute illustrations. From Christmas to birthdays, Thanksgiving, New Year, Halloween and many more, you'll find for sure a design with which you'll fall in love! All of them are...