Thanksgiving Präsentationsvorlagen

Erstelle schöne Präsentationen zum Thema Thanksgiving Day mit diesen Themen und Vorlagen. Du kannst ein Rezept zeigen oder einige Tipps geben, um ein wunderbares Abendessen zu haben.

Ads
Ads
Ads
4:3

Thanksgiving Karten Sammlung

Es ist Zeit für eine weitere Neuheit bei Slidesgo! Wir haben ein Set von Thanksgiving-Karten erstellt und sie in dieser Vorlage zusammengestellt. Sie fällt durch ihre Hintergründe, ihre Bilder, ihre Illustrationen und vor allem durch ihr 4:3 Format auf! Mehr als dreißig verschiedene Designs stehen zur Auswahl. Passe die Karten...

Premium subscription Premium Instagram Post

Premium subscription Premium Vorlage

Schalte diese Vorlage frei und sichere dir unbegrenzten Zugriff

Werde Premium

IG-Posts über Erntedankfest

Erntedank steht vor der Tür! Wofür möchtest du dieses Jahr dankbar sein? Mit tollen Vorlagen wie dieser, die speziell für Instagram-Posts entwickelt wurde, können wir Danke sagen. Mit dem Format, das du einfach auf deinem Instagram-Profil posten kannst, kannst du deine Soziale Medien Strategie für Thanksgiving vorstellen, indem du eine...

A4

Thanksgiving Menü A4

Was steht zu Thanksgiving auf dem Speiseplan? Wir veröffentlichen diese neue Vorlage im A4-Format, die du ausdrucken kannst. Wenn du ein Restaurant hast, kannst du den Inhalt so anpassen, dass er deine aktuellen Gerichte zeigt. Die Hintergründe sind ziemlich abstrakt und die Farbpalette erinnert ein wenig an die Herbstsaison.

A4

Broschüre zum Erntedankfest

Erntedank ist ein schönes Fest, auf das sich viele Amerikaner monatelang freuen. Es ist ein Tag, an dem du mit deinen Lieben zusammenkommst und für all die schönen Dinge dankbar bist, die dir das Jahr gebracht hat. Außerdem genießt du ein fantastisches Essen! Sprich darüber, wie dieser Tag gefeiert wird,...

Thanksgiving-Newsletter

Deine Abonnenten sind begierig darauf, die neuesten Nachrichten deines Unternehmens, deiner Agentur oder deiner Dienstleistung zu erfahren. Da es Oktober ist, könntest du versuchen, es mit einem Thanksgiving-Thema anzupassen! Unsere Vorlage ist bereits angepasst und ermöglicht es dir, dich mit deinen Nutzern zu verbinden und deine Inhalte zu vermarkten, je...

Premium subscription Premium

Premium subscription Premium Vorlage

Schalte diese Vorlage frei und sichere dir unbegrenzten Zugriff

Werde Premium

Erntedankfest-Abendessen

Vielleicht bereitest du dich auf das erwartete Abendessen am Erntedankfest vor und willst es stilvoll ankündigen. Oder vielleicht veröffentlichst du Rezepte für diesen Tag und willst deine Leser auf coole Art und Weise ansprechen. Beides geht, da diese Thematik und Vorlage dafür geeignet ist!

Liebliches Thanksgiving

Wir möchten dir schon im Voraus ein frohes Thanksgiving wünschen, und das kannst du jetzt mit dieser neuen Vorlage auch deinen Bekannten tun. Wie der Name schon sagt, haben wir versucht, sie so schön wie möglich zu gestalten, mit vielen realistischen Ornamenten und Illustrationen mit Aquarelleffekten. Nimm Platz und beginne...

Premium Xl slides Freemium

Fröhliches Erntedankfest

Vor allem in einigen amerikanischen Ländern gibt es einen Nationalfeiertag , an dem man im Kreise der Familie feiert und für eine fruchtbare Ernte dankt. Wie du wahrscheinlich schon erraten hast, ist es der Tag des Erntedankfest. Freue dich und halte mit unserer neuen kostenlosen Präsentationsvorlage eine lustige Präsentation über...

Niedliche Grußkarten

Willst du jemanden mit einer tollen Grußkarte überraschen? Wir präsentieren dir eine neue Kollektion von Karten mit süßen Illustrationen. Von Weihnachten über Geburtstage, Thanksgiving, Neujahr, Halloween und viele mehr, du wirst sicher ein Design finden, in das du dich verlieben wirst! Alle Karten sind natürlich anpassbar!

Premium subscription Premium

Premium subscription Premium Vorlage

Schalte diese Vorlage frei und sichere dir unbegrenzten Zugriff

Werde Premium

Erntedankfest

Wusstest du, dass die Tradition, das Erntedankfest zu feiern, auf die Römer zurückgeht? Sie organisierten dieses Fest am ersten Sonntag im Oktober, um ihre Dankbarkeit für das Gedeihen der Ernten und Lebensmittel in diesem Jahr zu feiern. Spätere Religionen, wie die christliche, adaptierten dieses Konzept für ihren Gott. Heutzutage ist...

Kanadische Erntedankfeier

In Kanada wird Erntedank am zweiten Montag im Oktober gefeiert, es gibt also viel zu organisieren für das Abendessen! Wer wird den Truthahn kaufen? Welche Desserts werden wir kochen? Neben wem wird unser Cousin sitzen? So eine wichtige Feier braucht viele Vorbereitungen. Um alles organisiert zu haben, gibt es hier...

Premium subscription Premium A5

Premium subscription Premium Vorlage

Schalte diese Vorlage frei und sichere dir unbegrenzten Zugriff

Werde Premium

Doodle Grußkarten

Es gibt viele Feste auf der ganzen Welt, was bedeutet, dass es eine Menge Grüße zu versenden gibt! Du wirst dich freuen, diese Sammlung von Karten mit lustigen Botschaften und vielen Cartoon-Illustrationen zu entdecken. Sie deckt Weihnachten, Festa Junina, Diwali, Gudi Padwa, Día de Muertos, Thanksgiving und andere wichtige Tage,...

Erntedank-MK-Kampagne

Eine Marketingkampagne, die sich auf Thanksgiving konzentriert, kann für dein Unternehmen sehr profitabel sein, besonders wenn du sie mit einer kreativen Vorlage wie dieser präsentierst! Die warmen Farben sorgen dafür, dass sich dein Publikum wie zu Hause fühlt, und die schönen Illustrationen von Lebensmitteln, Kürbissen und Blättern verleihen den Folien...

A5

Einladungen zum Erntedankfest

Lade deine Familie und deine Lieben mit diesen kreativen und einzigartigen Einladungen zu einem tollen Erntedankfest ein! Sie wurden mit viel Liebe in einem speziellen A5-Format gestaltet, so dass sie leicht zu drucken und zu versenden sind. Wir haben uns bereits um die niedlichen Illustrationen, die kreativen Schriftarten und das...

Instagram Stories

Erntedankfest IG Stories für Marketing

Beim Erntedankfest geht es vor allem darum, Danke zu sagen. Eine sehr originelle Idee, um denjenigen, die dich lieben, deine Dankbarkeit zu zeigen, ist zum Beispiel, eine Story auf Instagram zu posten. Hier in dieser Vorlage hast du verschiedene Modelle, die speziell für dich entworfen wurden, um sie auf Instagram...

Got any suggestions?

We want to hear from you! Send us a message and help improve Slidesgo

Thanksgiving Presentation templates

Create beautiful presentations about Thanksgiving Day with these themes and templates. You can show a recipe or give some tips to have a wonderful dinner.

Ads
Ads
Ads

Happy Thanksgiving

There’s a national holiday observed especially in some American countries where they celebrate in family and give thanks for a fruitful harvest. As you’ve probably guessed, that’s Thanksgiving Day. Rejoice and give a funny presentation about this topic using our new free presentation template.

Thanksgiving Brochure

Thanksgiving is a beautiful celebration that lots of Americans await for months. It’s a day in which you reunite with your loved ones and are thankful for all the beautiful things that the year has brough you. In addition, you also enjoy an amazing meal! Speak about how this day...

All About Thanksgiving Workshop

No matter if you are American or not, Thanksgiving is a beautiful, family-focused celebration that takes place all around the world, just under different names. If you know how to celebrate it and want to present a cultural workshop, this template full of elements that are usually associated with traditional...

Thanksgiving MK Campaign Infographics

Thanksgiving represents an important day in certain countries. That means that trying to focus your marketing efforts to promotions surrounding this day can be very profitable for your company. If you're in need of editable infographics for your presentation, this is a set that might come in handy. The warm...

Thanksgiving Break for Pre-K

Make every moment of the Thanksgiving break count with this amiable, sticker-style, boho bright PowerPoint and Google Slides presentation! Tailored for the little minds in Pre-K, it's brimming with cute images and engaging colors to catch their attention. Featuring whimsical depictions of the Thanksgiving tradition, this resource makes learning about...

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

Thanksgiving Celebration IG Square Post

Thanksgiving is just around the corner! What would you like to be thankful for this year? We can give thanks with awesome templates like the one we're bringing you, specially designed for Instagram posts. With the format ready just for you to post to your Instagram profile, you can present...

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

Cookbook for Canadian Thanksgiving Day

Thanksgiving is a very important date in Canada, when all families and friends get together to share a delicious meal. Present your spectacular recipe cookbook with this A4 format template we've designed to make your audience's mouth water. Discover its beautiful autumn style, with pumpkins and leaves, and fill it...

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

MK Plan for Canadian Thanksgiving Day

Giving thanks is an act of humility that fills the heart. Present your Canadian Thanksgiving marketing plan with this adorable, beautifully illustrated template that gives you the structure to talk about your business and the plan's goals. In addition, you will be able to detail the budget, the content plan...

Happy Thanksgiving Newsletter

Spread the warmth and joy of the season to your subscribers with this stylish newsletter template! Crafted with an upbeat mix of fall-inspired color palette, the design features patterns of cream, autumn leaves, nuts, and other festive motifs. This template is easy to use with fully editable features and compatible...

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

Thanksgiving Dinner

Perhaps you’re preparing for the anticipated Thanksgiving dinner and want to announce it in style, or maybe you’re publishing recipes for this day and want to engage your readers in a cool manner. Either way is fine, since this theme and template is suitable for that!

Canadian Thanksgiving Day Minitheme

There are so many wonderful things to be thankful for in life, and Canadian Thanksgiving is the best time to do it. Celebrate this date in a big way by using this festive and fun template to explain the traditions, history and meaning of this day. In addition, you will...

Happy Canadian Thanksgiving!

Thanksgiving in the USA may be world famous, but Canadian Thanksgiving is second to none! Annually celebrated on the second Monday in October, this festival celebrates the harvest and is full of traditions, family time, and of course, delicious food! Download this maple leaf- and pumpkin-themed Google Slides and PowerPoint...

Historic Roots of Thanksgiving

As we gather around the dinner table for yet another Thanksgiving meal, we might take a moment to reflect upon the history of this beloved holiday. Oh, what's this? We've found an old paper... ah, it's a slide from this template! It seems it's time for a bit of history....

Flat Style Fall-Themed Icon Resources

Icons, icons and more icons! This Google Slides and PowerPoint template provides you with lots and lots of fall-themed icons you can use to spice up your presentations and make them extra special. If you love fall colors, nature, Thanksgiving or avatars, you’re sure to find the icons of your...

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

Thanksgiving

Did you know that the tradition of celebrating Thanksgiving traces back to the romans? They used to organize this event the first Sunday of October to celebrate their thankfulness for the prosperity of the crops and food recollected that year. Later religions like the Christian one adapted this concept to...

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

Thanksgiving Day MK Campaign

Ready to dazzle for another year with your amazing Thanksgiving marketing plan? This date brings many things, including a great theme to inspire your promotions. Use these creative slides to present all the sections of your marketing plan in an original way: a detailed analysis, the objectives, what your strategy...

Lovely Thanksgiving Infographics

To have a lovely Thanksgiving, you'll need to prepare everything in advance. It's a lot to write down and organize - any ideas to make it more visual? These infographics here! The style is inspired by one of our Lovely Thanksgiving templates and you can complement them both or use...

Thanksgiving Historical Context Thesis

Thanksgiving is a worldwide known celebration. Everyone is aware of its main traditions: the meal with the family, the aesthetics and, why not to say, that right after it comes Black Friday. But what's behind the celebration? In what historical context does Thanksgiving arise? How has it evolved to the...