Slidesgo

Modèles de présentation Éducation

Gérez vos cours et ateliers ou présentez un mémoire de master grâce à ces thèmes Google Slides et modèles PowerPoint gratuits. Il n'y a pas de meilleure aide visuelle pour les enseignants et les élèves.

Ads
Ads
Ads

Atelier de mathématiques

L'éducation peut être dispensée de nombreuses manières, depuis les cours dans les écoles et les cours d'été jusqu'aux ateliers et aux centres de formation. Les mathématiques font partie des matières les plus enseignées. Rendez les amusantes avec le dernier modèle éducatif de Slidesgo.

Bloc-notes et cours

Ce sont les derniers jours avant les vacances d’été ! Nous savons que vous devez préparer des cours pour vos élèves. Étant donné qu’ils pensent peut-être à leurs amis et à leurs vacances, attirez leur attention avec ce modèle tendance !

Premium subscription Premium

Premium subscription Premium modèle

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Passer en Premium

Devoirs scolaires

Concevez des travaux scolaires pour vos élèves afin qu’ils puissent apprendre tout en s’amusant. Téléchargez ce modèle tendance dès maintenant et utilisez ses ressources. Il ressemble à une feuille de carnet et nous avons ajouté des dessins de papeterie. À vos crayons !

Activités éducatives sur la nature

Aujourd’hui, nous vous proposons un modèle qui sera très utile aux enseignants de maternelle. Il s’agit d’une présentation interactive qui comprend différentes activités liées à la nature. Il représente un ordinateur portable et dispose d’un menu latéral qui permet de naviguer parmi les diapositives. Ses jolies couleurs pastel transmettent la...

Pack éducation élégant pour les étudiants

La façon dont nous étudions a radicalement changé au cours de l'année dernière, c'est pourquoi nous devons être plus organisés que jamais. Chez Slidesgo, nous voulons aider vos étudiants et nous avons conçu cet élégant modèle rempli de ressources pour vos cours. Nous avons ajouté tout ce que vous pouvez...

Apprendre les jours de la semaine

Quel est le jour qui va après le mardi ? Malheureusement, ce n'est pas le vendredi. Aidez vos petits élèves à apprendre les jours de la semaine d'une manière amusante avec ce modèle plein de gribouillis et de jeux ! La présentation est parfaite pour l'occasion : colorée, avec une...

Album de photos vintage

Prenez note de ce modèle multi-usages pour Google Slides et PowerPoint ! Il est composé de diapositives de style vintage et d'un design qui simule un carnet de notes. Vous pouvez l'utiliser pour ce que vous voulez : un résumé des réalisations et des objectifs de ce cours, l'évolution de...

Premium subscription Premium

Premium subscription Premium modèle

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Passer en Premium

Encyclopédie de la flore des forêts tropicales

La flore est un élément essentiel de tout écosystème, y compris la forêt tropicale. Slidesgo a conçu un modèle Google Slides et PowerPoint spécialement dédié pour parler en détail de la flore de la forêt tropicale. C'est comme une encyclopédie ! Dans cette présentation, vous pourrez parler des types de...

Science pour l'élémentaire : Chimie

Il y a des gens qui deviennent des scientifiques après que quelqu'un les y ait encouragés. Pouvez-vous imaginer que cette personne soit vous, leur professeur d'école ? Améliorez vos cours de chimie avec ce modèle cool pour les petits élèves. Il comporte des formes ondulées et plusieurs illustrations d'enfants, ainsi...

Vie pratique : Plier et ranger les vêtements

Il n'est jamais trop tôt pour apprendre à faire quelques tâches ménagères ! Vous voulez apprendre à des enfants ce qu'ils doivent faire pour plier et ranger le linge ? Nous vous proposons un modèle très mignon pour vous aider à relever ce petit défi. Nous avons utilisé d'adorables arrière-plans...

École d'animation 3D

Les écoles spécialisées dans la 3D et l'animation par ordinateur sont très demandées, alors promouvoir la vôtre pourrait être une bonne idée pour vous démarquer des autres. Nous avons passé du temps à concevoir ce nouveau modèle de présentation, que vous pouvez utiliser pour expliquer vos domaines académiques, présenter vos...

Premium subscription Premium

Premium subscription Premium modèle

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Passer en Premium

Master class de style plat et naturel

Sensibilisons-nous d'une manière amusante ! Il est très important que nous prenions soin de notre planète, mais parfois nous voulons aider et nous ne savons pas comment. Slidesgo a préparé ce modèle pour Google Slides et PowerPoint avec lequel vous pouvez organiser un atelier sur des idées pour protéger notre...

Premium subscription Premium

Premium subscription Premium modèle

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Passer en Premium

Minithème sur les sciences sociales

Saviez-vous que les sciences sociales comprennent l'anthropologie, l'économie, la géographie, l'histoire, les sciences politiques, la psychologie et la sociologie ? Maintenant que vous le savez, ne serait-ce pas une bonne idée de créer un minithème sur ce sujet ? Nous avons ce qu'il vous faut ! Téléchargez ce modèle Google...

Premium subscription Premium

Premium subscription Premium modèle

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Passer en Premium

Mois de la préparation à l'école maternelle

Aller à l'école maternelle est une grande étape pour un enfant... et pour ses parents aussi ! Le mois d'août est le mois de la préparation à l'école maternelle, une période au cours de laquelle vous pouvez préparer ensemble une routine pour le moment où votre enfant devra éventuellement y...

Mathématiques pour l'école : Géométrie

Triangles, pentagones, hexagones, aires, diamètres, circonférences... quelle quantité de concepts ! La géométrie a beaucoup à offrir, tout comme ce modèle a à vous offrir lorsqu'il s'agit de créer de superbes présentations pour des cours de mathématiques. Il présente un design créatif, des couleurs vives et, bien sûr, de nombreuses...

Art pour l'élémentaire : Musique

Un artiste ressent la beauté qui l'entoure, comme s'il y avait plus de réalité que ce que nous pouvons voir. Que diriez-vous d'initier les élèves de l'école primaire à la musique, l'un des langages les plus universels ? Nous avons créé un modèle amusant et inspirant pour la classe. Il...

Atelier de marionnettes pour enfants

Tous les enfants aiment les marionnettes et c'est aussi un moyen amusant de socialiser, d'apprendre et de développer la créativité. Si vous avez besoin d'une présentation spécialement dédiée aux enfants, expliquant comment créer eux-mêmes d'étonnantes marionnettes personnalisées, ce modèle est fait pour vous. Cette conception est tout à fait conforme...

Tese de imunização infantil

De nos jours, il est inévitable d'entendre parler des vaccins contre la COVID-19, mais ce modèle se concentre davantage sur les vaccins administrés aux enfants. Si vous avez terminé une thèse ou un mémoire sur ce sujet, ajoutez les détails les plus importants à ces diapositives afin de pouvoir utiliser...

Slidesgo

Education Presentation templates

Manage your lessons and workshops or present a master’s thesis with these free Google Slides themes and PowerPoint templates. There’s no better visual aid for teachers and students alike.

Ads
Ads
Ads
Premium subscription Premium
College Newsletter presentation template

College Newsletter

Keep your college students up to date with what’s been happening recently on the campus with an effective newsletter. This template is what you need to make them look at things from another perspective!

Notebook Lesson presentation template

Notebook Lesson

These are the last days before the Summer break! We know that there are some pending lessons that you need to prepare for your students. As they may be thinking about their friends and their holidays, catch their attention with this cool template!

Online Notebook presentation template

Online Notebook

Use an online notebook to prepare your classes, it doesn’t matter if you are a teacher of a student! In Slidesgo we have just created the perfect template for you.

Premium subscription Premium
Elementary School Weekly Planner presentation template

Elementary School Weekly Planner

Help your students organize their weeks with this cool planner. It contains lots of cute illustrations that your pupils will recognize easily. There are tables, graphs, to-do lists and many more helpful sections.

Premium subscription Premium
Mini Theme With Doodle Gifs presentation template

Mini Theme With Doodle Gifs

Surprise your students with this fun doodle style presentation that includes animated gifs, they will love it! It's perfect for preparing your elementary school classes. Its design is reminiscent of a notebook, with illustrations of pencils, paper clips, stars, etc. We have also included alternative resources and illustrations from Storyset....

Premium subscription Premium
Digital Stickers for School Days presentation template

Digital Stickers for School Days

We have said it before so many times: education and fun can go hand in hand! For all those teachers and students out there that want more "yay" in their school life, here's our latest template. It's chock-full of illustrations in the form of stickers, turning the slides instantly into...

Meet Our Professors presentation template

Meet Our Professors

The beginning of the school year is always synonymous with nerves for teachers and students. To break the ice, why not introduce your professors in a different way? We propose you this original template with a dark background and abstract and colorful shapes. It features doodle-style illustrations related to teaching,...

Elegant Education Pack for Students presentation template

Elegant Education Pack for Students

The way in which we study has changed drastically in the last year, that's why we need to be more organized than ever. In Slidesgo we want to help your students and have designed this elegant template full of resources for your classes. We added everything you could possibly ask...

Premium subscription Premium
Interactive Education Pack for Students presentation template

Interactive Education Pack for Students

Fun has arrived at Slidesgo! If you are a student, you'll be glad to hear that this template contains lots of different resources to aid you, such as planners, calendars, infographics, backgrounds for Zoom and avatars. It's quite interactive, since the slides are linked to each other. The overall design...

Learning the Days of the Week! presentation template

Learning the Days of the Week!

What goes after Tuesday? Unfortunately, it’s not Friday. Help your little students learn the days of the week in a funny way with this template full of doodles and games! The design is perfect for the occasion: colorful, with a hand drawn font, and funny to watch because it is...

Vintage Photo Album For Education presentation template

Vintage Photo Album For Education

Take note of this multipurpose template for Google Slides and PowerPoint! It is composed of vintage style slides and a design that simulates a notebook. You can use it for anything you want: a summary of the achievements and goals of this school year, the evolution of your students, present...

HS Electives: Sociology Subject for High School presentation template

HS Electives: Sociology Subject for High School

It’s the time in the student’s school career to choose electives. Many of these electives will determine the studies they will do when they finish high school. It's a very important choice, so do you want to help them with this decision? Here's a super fun template to present your...

Social Studies & History Subject for Middle School - 6th Grade: Ancient World History presentation template

Social Studies & History Subject for Middle School - 6th Grade: Ancient World History

Learning about our past is the best way of understanding our present. This template is perfect to present your students the different civilizations that emerged in ancient history and make them passionate about history. The slides have an appealing antique look that will take your audience in a trip to...

A4
Curious Monkey Printable Illustrations presentation template

Curious Monkey Printable Illustrations

Life in color is better! Do you want pictures to color? In this presentation for Google Slides and PowerPoint you can find more than 30 slides full of illustrations to color. You have at your full disposal illustrations of animals, food, flowers, school theme or holidays like Halloween or Christmas....

Public Libraries Thesis Defense presentation template

Public Libraries Thesis Defense

Public libraries are one of the most important parts of today’s society. They have democratized knowledge and have helped those who have less resources educate themselves; they are an icon of equality and a developed society, and we should preserve them at all costs. If your thesis focuses on these...

Art Subject for Pre-K: Sculpting presentation template

Art Subject for Pre-K: Sculpting

Art is usually the favorite kid’s class. That’s only natural, they have so much fun crafting, painting, creating… You can have just as much fun while preparing your lesson if you use this creative template from Slidesgo! It’s the perfect one for a sculpting lesson, because we’ve added printable materials...

Regional Planner College Major presentation template

Regional Planner College Major

Let's think of a large area of land, one so big, more than a city. Do you imagine yourself being responsible of the infrestructure and the placement of buildings? Then you should major in regional planning! With this template, you can design your own slides and tell potential students what...

Pi Approximation Day presentation template

Pi Approximation Day

You might be aware of Pi Day (on March 14, or 3/14), but did you know that there's a more casual day dedicated to this number on July 22? Try to divide 22 by 7—what do you get? Exactly, it's 3.14! Start editing this new template and tell your audience...