Slidesgo

Illustration Modèles de présentation

Vous cherchez à impressionner votre public avec votre présentation ? Utilisez ces thèmes Google Slides et ces modèles PowerPoint gratuits remplis d'illustrations et profitez de la grande quantité de ressources graphiques incluses.

Filtrer par

Premium subscription Premium Free
Arrow down
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Ads
Ads
Ads
Maisons de cochons interactives pour la logopédie : Modèles de présentation
Download 3,248

Maisons de cochons interactives pour la logopédie

Ce modèle pédagogique sera très utile pour travailler les exercices de logopédie avec les élèves qui ont des besoins particuliers. Il a un design agréable et amusant, avec des illustrations d'un petit cochon dans sa maison, à partir duquel on crée des phrases et des exercices que l'écolier doit compléter....

Réponse à l'intervention : L'alphabet : Modèles de présentation
Download 25,494

Réponse à l'intervention : L'alphabet

Si vous êtes un enseignant de maternelle, ce modèle sera très utile pour apprendre l'alphabet à vos élèves. Il est spécialement conçu pour renforcer les concepts, surtout pour aider les enfants qui ont du mal à distinguer les lettres. Il comporte un joli design avec des illustrations amusantes qui facilitent...

Agenda pour les cours : Modèles de présentation
Download 428,425

Agenda pour les cours

Vous avez besoin d’un coup de main pour votre semaine ? Cet agenda est parfait pour les étudiants, car il contient des calendriers et beaucoup de place pour vos notes. Les arrière-plans sont roses et nous avons inclus des illustrations liées à l’éducation et aux plantes tropicales.

Actions de magasin de jeux vidéo : Modèles de présentation
Download 3,146

Actions de magasin de jeux vidéo

Nous sommes certains que vous êtes au courant des nouvelles concernant un certain magasin de jeux vidéo et la bourse. C'est peut-être un cas étrange, mais cela peut constituer une bonne raison de télécharger ce modèle et de partager votre opinion à ce sujet ! Ces diapositives présentent quelques dégradés...

Fiches imprimables pour l'éducation spécialisée : Modèles de présentation
Download 12,087

Fiches imprimables pour l'éducation spécialisée

Cette fois-ci, nous allons encore plus loin. Ce modèle contient de nombreux exemples d'exercices afin que vos élèves puissent apprendre les couleurs ou comment ajouter ou soustraire. Le design de ce modèle est assez amusant et ses tons vifs attireront à coup sûr l'attention de n'importe quel enfant. Mais le...

Premium subscription Premium
Stratégie de réseaux sociaux dégradé et isométrique : Modèles de présentation
Download 197,973

Stratégie de réseaux sociaux dégradé et isométrique

Ici, chez Slidesgo, nous savons à quel point les abonnés sont importants. Planifiez votre stratégie de médias sociaux et observez à quel point les heures que vous avez passées sur Instagram portent leurs fruits. Optez pour le plan parfait. Gagnez vos « j’aime » !

Percée concernant le système immunitaire : Modèles de présentation
Download 17,593

Percée concernant le système immunitaire

Présentez vos découvertes sur le système immunitaire comme s'il s'agissait d'une histoire avec ce modèle créatif comportant un arrière-plan crème. Il contient une grande variété d'illustrations de cellules, de bactéries, etc. qui apportent une touche amusante et vous aideront à rendre votre présentation plus agréable. Expliquez comment le processus d'infection...

Cours de mathématiques : Modèles de présentation
Download 411,696

Cours de mathématiques

Les mathématiques sont l’une des premières matières enseignées à l’école, puisqu’elles sont utilisées dans notre vie quotidienne. Les chiffres peuvent presque tout expliquer ! Si vous avez besoin d’une présentation pour votre cours et que vous souhaitez le rendre plus intéressant pour vos élèves, ce modèle de plan de cours...

Premium subscription Premium
Newsletter d’Université : Modèles de présentation
Download 242,172

Newsletter d’Université

Tenez vos étudiants au courant de ce qui se passe sur le campus grâce à une newsletter efficace. Ce modèle est ce dont vous avez besoin pour leur faire voir les choses sous un autre angle !

Galaxie dégradé : Modèles de présentation
Download 358,900

Galaxie dégradé

Laissez votre imagination s’envoler et apportez vos idées dans un nouvel univers avec ce modèle venu d’une autre galaxie, où chaque détail fera briller vos données comme les étoiles.

Premium subscription Premium
Carnet de croquis : Modèles de présentation
Download 240,203

Carnet de croquis

Vous êtes une personne créative ou étudiant ? Vous aimez les croquis, les dessins et les designs amusants ? Super ! Alors, ce joli modèle est fait pour vous.

Agence monstres : Modèles de présentation
Download 9,332

Agence monstres

Vous avez une agence originale ? Si vous aimez les choses non conventionnelles, ce modèle est fait pour vous. Il comporte un design violet amusant, avec des illustrations de monstres et des éléments géométriques colorés. Présentez votre agence de manière différente, et vous ne laisserez personne indifférent ! La typographie...

Mémoire sur l’économie : Modèles de présentation
Download 438,784

Mémoire sur l’économie

Si les chiffres, les taux de change, la monnaie et le commerce sont vos points forts, il y a de fortes chances que vous prépariez déjà un mémoire sur l’économie pour votre master. La présentation de votre mémoire est la dernière étape et la plus difficile, mais Slidesgo peut vous...

Premium subscription Premium
Thèse de sciences naturelles : Modèles de présentation
Download 138,244

Thèse de sciences naturelles

Défendez votre thèse de sciences naturelles avec cette présentation exquise. Parlez de votre méthodologie, de vos résultats, de vos outils et de vos références en utilisant ces diapositives qui comprennent des illustrations à l’aquarelle. Les titres serif mécaniques donnent une touche d’élégance à ce modèle.

Premium subscription Premium
Cours de biologie : Modèles de présentation
Download 261,304

Cours de biologie

Plongeons dans le monde de la vie marine avec ce nouveau modèle de diapositives, que vous pouvez utiliser pour donner un cours de biologie très intéressant. Prenez une grande inspiration et regardez cette présentation.

Premium subscription Premium
Planificateur hebdomadaire pour l’école primaire : Modèles de présentation
Download 228,064

Planificateur hebdomadaire pour l’école primaire

Aidez vos élèves à organiser leurs semaines avec ce superbe planificateur. Il contient de nombreuses illustrations mignonnes que vos élèves reconnaîtront facilement. Vous y trouverez des tableaux, des graphiques, des listes de choses à faire et bien d’autres sections utiles.

Premium Xl slides Freemium
Le printemps : Modèles de présentation
Download 566,618

Le printemps

Êtes-vous pris d’une joie printanière ? Le soleil brille, les coquelicots et les jonquilles fleurissent et de petites pousses de fleurs apparaissent. Faites-vous plaisir avec ce modèle floral polyvalent représentant la plus belle saison de l'année - 100% gratuit !

Premium Xl slides Freemium
Cours sur les droits de l’homme : Modèles de présentation
Download 437,712

Cours sur les droits de l’homme

Il existe une série de normes qui sont fondamentales, universelles et, surtout, égalitaires. Ce n’est rien d’autre que les droits de l’homme, et il est essentiel que tout le monde les connaisse. Préparez une leçon à l’aide de ce super modèle de présentation de Slidesgo !

Slidesgo

Illustration Presentation templates

Are you looking to impress your audience with your presentation? Use these free Google Slides themes and PowerPoint templates full of Illustrations and make the most of the great amount of graphic resources included.

Isometric Proposal presentation template
144,776

Isometric Proposal

Engaging all the attendees in a project proposal is difficult. You need to sound convincing, confident, and you need to be ready for any questions that may arise. Ease the process using our new free template, whose isometric design stands out and makes your presentation look professional.

Research Project Proposal presentation template
144,683

Research Project Proposal

Before embarking yourself on a new project, especially if it’s about research, you need to set out a proposal to explain its viability. Here at Slidesgo we’re offering this free theme that you can actually use for any kind of project, regardless of the topic.

Museum Company Profile presentation template
141,854

Museum Company Profile

As institutions that collect and present materials of historical and cultural significance, museums are the place to go to acquire new knowledge. They’re extremely popular among the public, especially travelers wishing to learn more about the foreign land they’re visiting. Attract prospective visitors to your your museum with this free...

Zeemo presentation template
4,051

Zeemo

Are you looking for a simple presentation with a creative touch for your marketing or business purposes? Have a look at this template, in which you’ll find sections to talk about your company, to show the results of different analyses and comparisons.

People Pattern presentation template
3,483

People Pattern

Do you need a very versatile presentation to talk about clients, demographics, targets, market research or any related topic? Use this cool template now. We have included a section about the International Day of Peace and feelings.

Salent Weekly Planner presentation template
2,809

Salent Weekly Planner

Time to organize your activities, meetings and projects with this weekly planner. Make use of the calendar, tables, infographics and timelines to have everything under control. This presentation is cute and professional, perfect for you and your project!

Biology Lesson presentation template
131,105

Biology Lesson

Let’s dive into the world of sea life with this new Slidesgo template, which you can use to teach a very interesting Biology lesson in the classroom. Take a deep breath and have a look at this presentation.

Creative Writing Workshop presentation template
135,178

Creative Writing Workshop

We all know how many book lovers there are in the world. Reading is one of the most satisfying activities for many people. How about you encourage your potential students to enroll in a creative writing workshop to help them explore their storytelling skills and expand their literary horizons. Slidesgo...

Digital Resources for Teachers presentation template
22,023

Digital Resources for Teachers

Ready for the new school year? In Slidesgo we have created a colorful presentation for you: father digital resources and prepare entertaining activities for your students!

Regional Center presentation template
685

Regional Center

Promote your Regional Center with this presentation. Talk about your services, achievements, and patient reviews using our slides! They have plenty of medical illustrations to support, in a visual way, your message.

HR Newsletter presentation template
817

HR Newsletter

Do you need to share information with the rest of your team? Use this HR newsletter to tell about new workers, hiring processes and so on. Use the different sections of this template, just like announcements, in depth, in brief or events. Isn’t it cool?

Book Lovers presentation template
8,066

Book Lovers

This cute presentation is perfect for book lovers! Review books or present information about new volumes.We have added beautiful infographics, pie charts, tables, maps and timelines, which are great to analyse the plot of novels or explain your contents.

Clinical Case 01-2019 presentation template
128,296

Clinical Case 01-2019

Present your clinical case to the medical community with this dynamic and engaging presentation by Slidesgo. Who said science can’t be creative and fun?

Abstract CV presentation template
123,749

Abstract CV

We all know that looking for a job is not that easy, but we’ll help you! Are you a creative person looking for a new position? Design an effective resume and get hired by your dream company!

Ecola CSR Consulting presentation template
2,982

Ecola CSR Consulting

If you own a socially responsible company, talk about your services, your clients’ reviews, market research or your targets, use this presentation now. It includes maps and infographics to help you. In addition, it includes lovely illustrations of hibiscus and other plants.

Alzheimer's Breakthrough presentation template
750

Alzheimer's Breakthrough

After doing research on Alzheimer, you have just discovered something incredible. Share your results with this simple template. Use our illustrations, graphic resources and infographics to talk about methodologies, treatments and any other detail.

Papyrus History Lesson presentation template
138,606

Papyrus History Lesson

History lessons tend to be boring for students, since they need to remember dates and a bunch of information. Make it entertaining by editing our free presentation template, whose backgrounds based on ancient papyrus rolls take it to the next level.

Meeting and Report Mind Map presentation template
3,939

Meeting and Report Mind Map

Your next meeting is at hand and you need to present a report. Don’t worry! Use a presentation like this one! Talk about the meeting objectives, products, schedules or the values of the company.