Hast du Vorschläge?

Wir freuen uns, von dir zu hören! Sende uns eine Nachricht und hilf uns, Slidesgo zu verbessern

Meeting Präsentationsvorlagen

Wenn du bei deinem nächsten Office Meeting eine Präsentation über deine Projekte halten musst, nutze diese kostenlosen Vorlagen für Google Slides oder lade sie als PPT-Dateien herunter und bearbeite sie einfach in PowerPoint oder Keynote.

Ads
Ads
Ads

Kostenreduzierung in der Fertigungsindustrie Business Meeting

Lade die Präsentation "Kostenreduzierung in der Fertigungsindustrie Business Meeting" für PowerPoint oder Google Slides herunter. Vorbei sind die Zeiten der langweiligen, unproduktiven Meetings. Sieh dir diese durchdachte Lösung an, die dir einen innovativen Ansatz für die Planung und Durchführung von Meetings bietet! Detailliert und doch vereinfacht, stellt diese Vorlage sicher,...

Premium subscription Premium Vorlage

Schalte diese Vorlage frei und sichere dir unbegrenzten Zugriff

Premium-Nutzer werden

Büro-Meeting

Meetings, egal ob sie täglich, wöchentlich oder monatlich stattfinden, sind für alle Unternehmen wichtig. Sie halten die Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens auf dem Laufenden, stellen neue Produkte vor, bieten Updates und vieles mehr. Wenn du auf der Suche nach einer Vorlage bist, die genau das tut, brauchst du nicht weiter zu...

Premium subscription Premium Vorlage

Schalte diese Vorlage frei und sichere dir unbegrenzten Zugriff

Premium-Nutzer werden

Artrum Museum Meeting

Arbeitest du in einem Museum? Das ist wunderbar! Du hast also bald ein Meeting und benötigst bei einer Präsentation Hilfe, richtig? Diese neue Vorlage ist so kreativ, dass sie schon fast ein Kunstwerk ist. Spreche über die Ziele, die anstehenden Events und biete einen kleinen Vorgeschmack auf das, was kommen...

Überprüfung der Flowcharts des Unternehmens Meeting

Lade die Präsentation "Überprüfung der Flowcharts des Unternehmens Meeting" für PowerPoint oder Google Slides herunter. Vorbei sind die Zeiten der langweiligen, unproduktiven Meetings. Sieh dir diese durchdachte Lösung an, die dir einen innovativen Ansatz für die Planung und Durchführung von Meetings bietet! Detailliert und doch vereinfacht, stellt diese Vorlage sicher,...

Premium subscription Premium Vorlage

Schalte diese Vorlage frei und sichere dir unbegrenzten Zugriff

Premium-Nutzer werden

Wöchentliches Treffen

In vielen Unternehmen finden Besprechungen wöchentlich statt. Es ist so üblich, aber wir sind uns bewusst, dass diese Besprechungen einschüchternd sein können, denn es ist schwierig, alle gleichermaßen zu beeindrucken. Wenn das bei dir der Fall ist, dann lass uns helfen!

Biosphäre und Klimawandel Meeting

Lade die Präsentation "Biosphäre und Klimawandel Meeting" für PowerPoint oder Google Slides herunter. Vorbei sind die Zeiten der langweiligen, unproduktiven Meetings. Sieh dir diese durchdachte Lösung an, die dir einen innovativen Ansatz für die Planung und Durchführung von Meetings bietet! Detailliert und doch vereinfacht, stellt diese Vorlage sicher, dass alle...

Treffen zur digitalen Adaption

Lade die Präsentation "Treffen zur digitalen Adaption" für PowerPoint oder Google Slides herunter. Vorbei sind die Zeiten der langweiligen, unproduktiven Meetings. Sieh dir diese durchdachte Lösung an, die dir einen innovativen Ansatz für die Planung und Durchführung von Meetings bietet! Detailliert und doch vereinfacht, stellt diese Vorlage sicher, dass alle...

Institutionelle Governance-Meeting

Bist du es leid, in den immer gleichen institutionellen Meetings mit trockenen Präsentationen und monotonen Rednern zu sitzen? Wir hören dich und haben genau die richtige Lösung für dich! Mit dieser dynamischen neuen Google Slides- & PPT-Vorlage, die speziell für deine Zwecke entwickelt wurde. Mit ihrem eleganten und modernen Design...

Design Inspiration Business Meeting

Lade die Präsentation "Design Inspiration Business Meeting" für PowerPoint oder Google Slides herunter. Vorbei sind die Zeiten der langweiligen, unproduktiven Meetings. Sieh dir diese durchdachte Lösung an, die dir einen innovativen Ansatz für die Planung und Durchführung von Meetings bietet! Detailliert und doch vereinfacht, stellt diese Vorlage sicher, dass alle...

Selbstvorstellung für das Team Meeting

Lade die Präsentation "Selbstvorstellung für das Team Meeting" für PowerPoint oder Google Slides herunter. Vorbei sind die Zeiten der langweiligen, unproduktiven Meetings. Sieh dir diese durchdachte Lösung an, die dir einen innovativen Ansatz für die Planung und Durchführung von Meetings bietet! Detailliert und doch vereinfacht, stellt diese Vorlage sicher, dass...

Meeting-Tools

Die Technologie schreitet schnell voran und es gibt neue Tools, die uns das Leben erleichtern, wenn es darum geht, Meetings abzuhalten. Bearbeite diese neue Vorlage und sprich über diese neuen Verbesserungen der Lebensqualität! Diese Folie ist einzigartig und sehr speziell, weil sie ein 4:3-Format hat, eine Neuheit bei Slidesgo. Es...

Design-Inspiration Businessmeeting

Lade die Präsentation "Design-Inspiration Businessmeeting" für PowerPoint oder Google Slides herunter. Vorbei sind die Zeiten der langweiligen, unproduktiven Meetings. Sieh dir diese durchdachte Lösung an, die dir einen innovativen Ansatz für die Planung und Durchführung von Meetings bietet! Detailliert und doch vereinfacht, stellt diese Vorlage sicher, dass alle auf derselben...

Business Law Annual Meeting

Lade die Präsentation "Business Law Annual Meeting" für PowerPoint oder Google Slides herunter. Vorbei sind die Zeiten der langweiligen, unproduktiven Meetings. Sieh dir diese durchdachte Lösung an, die dir einen innovativen Ansatz für die Planung und Durchführung von Meetings bietet! Detailliert und doch vereinfacht, stellt diese Vorlage sicher, dass alle...

Design-Inspiration Businessmeeting

Lade die Präsentation "Design-Inspiration Businessmeeting" für PowerPoint oder Google Slides herunter. Vorbei sind die Zeiten der langweiligen, unproduktiven Meetings. Sieh dir diese durchdachte Lösung an, die dir einen innovativen Ansatz für die Planung und Durchführung von Meetings bietet! Detailliert und doch vereinfacht, stellt diese Vorlage sicher, dass alle auf derselben...

Premium subscription Premium Vorlage

Schalte diese Vorlage frei und sichere dir unbegrenzten Zugriff

Premium-Nutzer werden

Nontic interaktives Meeting

Bereite deine Meetings-Präsentation vor! Dies ist eine interaktive Vorlage, in die wir viele nützliche Sektionen integriert haben: Ziele, Zeitplan, Agenda, Zeitlinien... und natürlich jede Menge Buttons! Dieses UE-Design ist futuristisch. Es ist hauptsächlich dunkelgrau und wir haben auch geometrische Muster mit Neon-Farbverläufen im Hintergrund integriert. Die Titel sind wuchtig und...

Premium subscription Premium Vorlage

Schalte diese Vorlage frei und sichere dir unbegrenzten Zugriff

Premium-Nutzer werden

Einfaches Meeting

Teile die Details und die Planung deines nächsten Meetings mit Hilfe dieser Präsentation mit anderen. Sie ist minimalistisch und enthält verschiedene Abschnitte wie Projektplan, Projektzeitleiste, Status und anstehende Berichte. Wir haben auch Tabellen, Infografiken und viele andere visuelle Ressourcen integriert.

Virtuelles Büro Meeting

Homeoffice ist hier, um zu bleiben. Und das bedeutet, dass wir uns auf neue Arbeits- und Kommunikationsformen einstellen müssen. Virtuelle Meetings sind nach wie vor wichtig, ebenso wie die Optimierung der Zeit. Deshalb ist es ratsam, sie im Voraus zu planen und gut vorzubereiten. Bei Slidesgo bieten wir dir diese...

Wabenstruktur-Meeting

Wenn du originell sein willst und alle Teilnehmer bei deinem nächsten Geschäftstreffen beeindrucken willst, dann teste diese neue kostenlose Präsentationsvorlage von Slidesgo. Ihr Hauptdesign konzentriert sich auf ein Wabenmuster, das sehr geometrisch und raffiniert wirkt.

Slidesgo

Meeting Presentation templates

If you need to give a presentation about your projects in your next office Meeting, use these free templates for Google Slides or download them as PPT files and easily edit them in PowerPoint or Keynote.

Simple Meeting presentation template
69,809

Simple Meeting

Share the details and planification of your next meeting using this presentation. It’s minimalist and it includes different sections such as project schedule, project timeline, status and upcoming report. We have also added tables, infographics and many other visual resources.

Monthly Meeting presentation template
93,343

Monthly Meeting

It’s the time of the month again where you’re due to provide a report or update at your company meeting. Slidesgo’s latest business presentation is guaranteed to help calm your nerves and set your audience in a lighter mood. Check it out now!

Watercolor Meeting presentation template
39,435

Watercolor Meeting

Do you have a meeting coming up and you need to give an important presentation? Perhaps it’s time to try something a little different, something a bit more artistic. If that’s the case, this free business template has a good chance of grabbing your audience’s attention.

Company Meeting presentation template
28,552

Company Meeting

It’s important that everyone in your company should be aware of the current state of the projects during your meetings. To help you achieve the best results, here’s an elegant template that won’t disappoint you.

Honeycomb Meeting presentation template
69,237

Honeycomb Meeting

If you want to be original and impress all the attendees at your next business meeting, try this new free presentation template by Slidesgo. Its main design focuses on a honeycomb pattern that feels very geometric and sophisticated.

Architecture Meeting presentation template
641

Architecture Meeting

We have created a new template that is simply perfect for meetings related to architecture. The design is simple and formal, with white backgrounds and many pictures of buildings and skyscrapers. The font is delicate and offers a high contrast to present your info in a smart way.

Health & Safety Meeting presentation template
29,930

Health & Safety Meeting

Safety should always come first and foremost, no matter what the topic is about. If you have a good set of recommendations and indications for your next meeting and you want everybody to pay attention to your speech, this free template will make your presentation unique.

International Finance Meeting presentation template
37,622

International Finance Meeting

If international finance is your forte and, for your next office meeting, you need to give a presentation about projects related to capital flow and corporate KPI supervision, this template is for you. With a modern slide design, you’ll be able to show your most important data and topics in...

Junity School Meeting presentation template
10,658

Junity School Meeting

If there is a school meeting coming up and you’re in need of a nice presentation to better illustrate the key points, download this template and use its minimalist style and pictures to get good results. It’s formal, it’s elegant, it works. Includes slides with schedules, timelines, tables and other...

Weekly Meeting presentation template
54,645

Weekly Meeting

In many companies, meetings are held weekly. It’s a common thing, but we know that these can be intimidating because it’s difficult to equally impress everybody. If this is the case for you, let us help!

Nonic Meeting presentation template
6,735

Nonic Meeting

With a blue color palette, some hexagonal shapes and many icons and images about healthcare and medicine, you’ll get a modern presentation for your next meeting at the hospital or health center. What a modern look for your slides!

Monthly Update Meeting presentation template
19,789

Monthly Update Meeting

Keep everyone at your company up to date in a monthly meeting with this free template. Create a presentation where you talk about the objectives, the agenda, the project schedule and timeline, and add a brief report and a little sneak peek. How? By editing the layouts specifically designed for...

Smart City Company Meeting presentation template
67,361

Smart City Company Meeting

In business meetings held in companies, the project scope is usually reviewed between different departments to ensure everything is on track. To have an overview update, the quickest and most visual way is to use presentations. That’s why we’ve created this new smart city themed template for you, so have...

Food & Beverage Meeting presentation template
47,824

Food & Beverage Meeting

If you need to have a presentation ready for your next meeting, this new free presentation template is perfect for you. It’s focused on food and beverage, so restaurant businesses, catering companies, hotels and similar can make the most of these slides, with many customizable resources for use.

4:3
Meeting Tools presentation template
20,204

Meeting Tools

Technology is advancing rapidly and new tools are available to make our lives easier when it comes to holding meetings. Edit this new free template and talk about these new quality-of-life improvements! This slide deck is unique and very special because it has a 4:3 format, a novelty in Slidesgo....

Aloha Morning Meetings presentation template
14,667

Aloha Morning Meetings

Let the parents of your students know about an important meeting at your middle school with this new free template. To make it unique, we’ve opted for illustrations of tribal masks and very tropical-looking backgrounds with many organic shapes. We’ve added layouts for including info such as a schedule, a...

Meeting and Report Mind Map presentation template
17,248

Meeting and Report Mind Map

Your next meeting is at hand and you need to present a report. Don’t worry! Use a presentation like this one! Talk about the meeting objectives, products, schedules or the values of the company.

Abstract Business Meeting presentation template
37,293

Abstract Business Meeting

Achieving a captivating presentation for your next business meeting is not hard. You just need the help of this new free template for Google Slides and PowerPoint, whose abstract style and wavy backgrounds with gradients will make it stand out the moment your audience enters the room.