Avez-vous des suggestions ?

Nous voulons avoir de vos nouvelles ! Envoyez-nous un message et aidez-nous à améliorer Slidesgo

Design | Modèles de présentation - Page 2

Trouvez les thèmes de Google Slides ou téléchargez nos fichiers PPT pour PowerPoint ou Keynote afin de faire une présentation sur un sujet lié au design, et concentrez-vous sur la communication de vos idées !

Ads
Ads
Ads

Diplôme en design industriel

Votre esprit créatif est-il capable de concevoir des objets qui seront utilisés par un grand nombre de personnes ? Le design industriel devrait peut-être être votre spécialité ! Si vous travaillez dans une université, vous voudrez peut-être jeter un coup d'œil à ce modèle pour parler de ce diplôme génial....

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Passez en premium

Inspiration de design - Plan marketing

Téléchargez la présentation « Inspiration de design - Plan marketing » pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides. Cet incroyable modèle est conçu pour vous aider à créer votre propre plan marketing qui ne manquera pas d’impressionner toute votre équipe. Grâce à cet outil exceptionnel, vous pourrez analyser votre public cible, évaluer...

Atelier d'inspiration de conception

Téléchargez la présentation Atelier d'inspiration de conception pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides. Si vous planifiez votre prochain atelier et cherchez des moyens de le rendre mémorable pour votre public, ne perdez pas de temps. Ce modèle créatif est exactement ce qu’il vous faut ! Grâce à son design visuellement époustouflant,...

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Passez en premium

Plan marketing de la marque de meubles d'entreprise

Téléchargez la présentation Plan marketing de la marque de meubles d'entreprise pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides. Cet incroyable modèle est conçu pour vous aider à créer votre propre plan marketing qui ne manquera pas d’impressionner toute votre équipe. Grâce à cet outil exceptionnel, vous pourrez analyser votre public cible, évaluer...

Plan d'affaires pour les fenêtres en aluminium

Téléchargez la présentation Plan d'affaires pour les fenêtres en aluminium pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides. Transmettre votre plan d'affaires de manière précise et efficace est la pierre angulaire de toute entreprise réussie. Ce modèle vous permet de mettre l’accent sur les éléments essentiels de votre activité, tandis que votre public...

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Passez en premium

Guide minimal de design d'intérieur

Pour vous sentir vraiment à l'aise à la maison, vous aurez peut-être besoin d'une aide professionnelle. Les décorateurs d'intérieur peuvent vous aider à aménager vos espaces, et Slidesgo peut les aider à obtenir un guide formidable sous la forme d'un diaporama. Établissez la confiance avec vos clients potentiels en modifiant...

Inspiration design d’un tableau de bord

Téléchargez la présentation « Inspiration design d’un tableau de bord » pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et commencez à impressionner votre public avec un design créatif et original. Les modèles Slidesgo comme celui-ci offrent la possibilité de transmettre un concept, une idée ou un sujet de manière claire, concise et...

Réunion sur le processus de conception de produits

Téléchargez la présentation Réunion sur le processus de conception de produits pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides. L’époque des réunions ennuyeuses et improductives est révolue. Découvrez cette solution sophistiquée qui vous offre une approche innovante de la planification et de la mise en œuvre des réunions ! Détaillé mais simplifié, ce...

Inspiration de design d’un plan d’affaires

Téléchargez la présentation « Inspiration de design d’un plan d’affaires » pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides. Transmettre votre plan d'affaires de manière précise et efficace est la pierre angulaire de toute entreprise réussie. Ce modèle vous permet de mettre l’accent sur les éléments essentiels de votre activité, tandis que votre...

Inspiration de design d’un album de scrapbooking

Téléchargez la présentation « Inspiration de design d’un album de scrapbooking » pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et commencez à impressionner votre public avec un design créatif et original. Les modèles Slidesgo comme celui-ci offrent la possibilité de transmettre un concept, une idée ou un sujet de manière claire, concise...

Réunion d'affaires d'inspiration design

Téléchargez la présentation « Réunion d'affaires d'inspiration design » pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides. L’époque des réunions ennuyeuses et improductives est révolue. Découvrez cette solution sophistiquée qui vous offre une approche innovante de la planification et de la mise en œuvre des réunions ! Détaillé mais simplifié, ce modèle garantit...

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Passez en premium

Portfolio de design web

Nous vivons à l’ère de l’internet, c’est pourquoi les entreprises, les agences, les services et presque toutes les entreprises ou organisations ont besoin d’un site web. Il y en a qui s’occupent de leur design, alors si vous êtes l’un de ces gourous du web et que vous souhaitez élaborer...

Centre scolaire de design sobre

Téléchargez la présentation Centre scolaire de design sobre pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides. Vous cherchez un moyen de faire en sorte que votre académie scolaire se démarque de la concurrence ? Ce modèle est conçu pour mettre en valeur tous les aspects fantastiques de votre centre. Avec des diapositives parfaites...

Soutenance de thèse : L'influence de Picasso sur l'art moderne

Téléchargez la présentation Soutenance de thèse : L'influence de Picasso sur l'art moderne pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides. Félicitations, vous avez enfin terminé vos recherches et atteint la fin de votre thèse ! Mais voici venu le grand moment : la soutenance de thèse. Vous voulez vous assurer que vous...

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Passez en premium

Inspiration design esthétique Light Academia

Téléchargez la présentation « Inspiration design esthétique Light Academia » pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et commencez à impressionner votre public avec un design créatif et original. Les modèles Slidesgo comme celui-ci offrent la possibilité de transmettre un concept, une idée ou un sujet de manière claire, concise et visuelle,...

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Passez en premium

Portfolio de designer

Un bon portfolio est l’instrument parfait lorsqu’il s’agit de trouver un emploi, et avec ce nouveau modèle de Slidesgo, vous disposez d’un outil formidable pour devenir la personne la plus créative lors de la présentation de n’importe quel projet.

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Passez en premium

Infographies du portfolio de style Acid Wash

Téléchargez le modèle Infographies du portfolio de style Acid Wash pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et découvrez la puissance des infographies. Une ressource infographique vous permet de présenter votre contenu de manière plus visuelle, ce qui facilitera la compréhension de votre sujet par votre public. Les infographies Slidesgo, comme celle...

Stratégie des médias sociaux de typographie moléculaire

Disons que la typographie n'est pas quelque chose d'inerte ou de sans vie.... Qu'elle peut être organique, voire "moléculaire". Allez-vous, à partir de maintenant, commencer à voir les lettres avec un état d'esprit différent ? Vous pourriez choisir ce modèle comme base de votre prochaine présentation. S'il s'agit de préparer...

Got any suggestions?

We want to hear from you! Send us a message and help improve Slidesgo

Design Presentation templates - Page 2

Find Google Slides themes or download our PPT files for PowerPoint or Keynote to give a presentation about a topic related to Design, and focus on communicating your ideas!

Ads
Ads
Ads

Motion Graphics App Pitch Deck

You have designed the perfect app for motion graphics, how can you present it now very visually and still keeping your company’s essence? Check out this template for PowerPoint! It’s perfect for an app pitch deck for your product. The 3D shapes floating over the soft slides will make your...

Business
16:9 Animated PPT

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

Design Software Interface CV

Do you need to renew the design of your CV? Check out this proposal from Slidesgo. It has a modern design, in green color, with gradients, and is very visual. We have included icons and text boxes with white background to make it stand out even more against the background....

Interior Design Project Proposal

Interior design is in fashion! These decoration professionals help us to create the perfect environment depending on the needs of our home. It's a bit like what we do at Slidesgo, offering you amazing designs according to your needs to decorate and present your information in a wonderful way. Let's...

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

Type Designer Portfolio

Here's a new template whose contents are completely editable. It's been designed for those gurus of typography, so the design combines lots of fonts. Since creativity is a word that defines them, we've used black and white photos, a palette that focuses on yellow and black, and a good selection...

Interface Style Website Design

Download the Interface Style Website Design presentation for PowerPoint or Google Slides and take your marketing projects to the next level. This template is the perfect ally for your advertising strategies, launch campaigns or report presentations. Customize your content with ease, highlight your ideas and captivate your audience with a...

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

UI/UX Designer Portfolio

If you work on UI/UX design, you’re responsible for the aesthetics and design of everything technological in people’s everyday lives: smartphones, wearables, smart homes, web pages, applications… it’s not only about making them look pretty, it’s also about usability and accessibility! Present a creative portfolio with this cool template full...

Graphic Design Project Proposal Infographics

Download the Graphic Design Project Proposal Infographics template for PowerPoint or Google Slides and discover the power of infographics. An infographic resource gives you the ability to showcase your content in a more visual way, which will make it easier for your audience to understand your topic. Slidesgo infographics like...

Fashion Design School Center

Download the Fashion Design School Center presentation for PowerPoint or Google Slides. Are you looking for a way to make your school or academy stand out among the competition? This template is designed to showcase all the fantastic aspects of your center. With perfect slides that allow you to easily...

Product Designer Job Description

Are you looking for your new Product Designer? It is the key piece in the process of creation and design of a service and product. Also, he/she must show skills in areas related to: problem or needs identification, teamwork, copywriting or UX/UI design knowledge. And how to get the attention...

Dark Academia Aesthetic Design Inspiration

Download the Dark Academia Aesthetic Design Inspiration presentation for PowerPoint or Google Slides and start impressing your audience with a creative and original design. Slidesgo templates like this one here offer the possibility to convey a concept, idea or topic in a clear, concise and visual way, by using different...

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

Dark Interface Theme

Download the Dark Interface Theme presentation for PowerPoint or Google Slides and start impressing your audience with a creative and original design. Slidesgo templates like this one here offer the possibility to convey a concept, idea or topic in a clear, concise and visual way, by using different graphic resources....

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

Design Inspiration CV

Download the Design Inspiration CV presentation for PowerPoint or Google Slides and start impressing your audience with a creative and original design. Slidesgo templates like this one here offer the possibility to convey a concept, idea or topic in a clear, concise and visual way, by using different graphic resources....

Design Thinking in Entrepreneurship Workshop

Design thinking in entrepreneurship is a great subject for a workshop. But using the right presentation can make all the difference between success and indifference! This template filled with cool illustrations is ideal for the task. Its clean design helps you present information in a way that makes it easy...

Design Inspiration Workshop

Download the Design Inspiration Workshop presentation for PowerPoint or Google Slides. If you are planning your next workshop and looking for ways to make it memorable for your audience, don’t go anywhere. Because this creative template is just what you need! With its visually stunning design, you can provide your...

Design Inspiration Business Plan

Download the "Design Inspiration Business Plan" presentation for PowerPoint or Google Slides. Conveying your business plan accurately and effectively is the cornerstone of any successful venture. This template allows you to pinpoint essential elements of your operation while your audience will appreciate the clear and concise presentation, eliminating any potential...

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

Printable & Buildable CV Cube: Graphic Designer

This new template is quite the surprise! We've released several résumé templates in the past so that you can create one in the form of a presentation. How about having your CV as a cube? Edit these slides and then download the page, print it and build your own cubic...

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

Art & Design Major for College

Many people dream of creating beautiful artwork and designs that can change the world! You can tell students interested in majoring in art & design what they can expect from it. How? By including all the relevant information in this editable template. Inspire them from the get-go with slides that...

Design Thinking Infographics

Design thinking is a way of working that sharpens creativity to come up with new ideas to solve user problems. It is inspired by the working methodology of product designers and has five main categories: empathy generation, definition, ideation, prototyping and testing. In this template you will find different types...