Slidesgo
Waves Waves Waves

Modèles gratuits de Google Slides et PowerPoint
pour vos présentations

Tendances de recherche

Les derniers modèles

Les dilemmes éthiques du marketing : Modèles de présentation
Download 7,730

Les dilemmes éthiques du marketing

Lorsque nous faisons du marketing, il est important de tenir compte du fait que tout ce que nous faisons soit éthique. Sinon, nous finirons par perdre la confiance de nos clients. Si vous souhaitez discuter de ce sujet avec la direction de votre entreprise, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser cette présentation...

Saison de Pâques : Modèles de présentation
Download 10,907

Saison de Pâques

Pâques est une fête qui commémore la résurrection de Jésus, mais ce n'est pas tout. Et si on demandait à un enfant de quoi il s'agit ? Il dirait "des oeufs de Pâques" ! Nous voulons vous aider à créer une jolie présentation, c'est pourquoi nous avons conçu ce modèle....

Premium subscription Premium
La journée du poisson d'avril ! : Modèles de présentation
Download 5,348

La journée du poisson d'avril !

Saviez-vous que la Terre n'est pas la troisième planète la plus proche au Soleil ? C'est parce que Mercure n'existe pas vraiment et... Non, c'est une blague ! En fait, notre dernier modèle a été créé pour le poisson d'avril. Soyez aussi drôle que possible dans votre présentation et tirez...

Planificateur d'affaires rouge : Modèles de présentation
Download 12,227

Planificateur d'affaires rouge

Si vous aimez l'organisation, vous adorerez cette proposition de Slidesgo. Il s'agit d'un planificateur d'affaires dans lequel vous pouvez tenir à jour votre travail. Il est rouge, son style est simple et la typographie sans empattement. Il comprend un calendrier mensuel, des espaces pour prendre des notes, des listes de...

Profil de société protectrice des animaux : Modèles de présentation
Download 2,152

Profil de société protectrice des animaux

Des milliers d'animaux de compagnie sont abandonnés chaque année. Pour les aider à survivre et à trouver un nouveau foyer, le rôle des refuges pour animaux est primordial. Vous travaillez dans un refuge ? Alors pourquoi ne pas créer un profil d'entreprise que vous pourrez utiliser pour présenter votre activité...

Premium subscription Premium
Mini cabinet d'expertise-conseil avec des gifs géométriques : Modèles de présentation
Download 19,776

Mini cabinet d'expertise-conseil avec des gifs géométriques

Si vous êtes un cabinet d'expertise-conseil et que vous souhaitez préparer une présentation attrayante, utilisez ce modèle de Slidesgo. Il est entièrement modifiable et comporte des gifs animés avec des formes géométriques qui apporteront du dynamisme à votre présentation et capteront l'attention de votre public. Vous disposez également de tableaux,...


Les modèles les plus populaires

Arrière-plan de tableau noir : Modèles de présentation
Download 1,045,945

Arrière-plan de tableau noir

Il y a un objet qui vous vient à l’esprit quand vous pensez à une salle de classe. Qu’y a-t-il là-dedans, à part les élèves, le professeur et les pupitres ? Un tableau ! Le design de notre nouveau modèle gratuit est axé sur ce point ! Puisqu’aujourd’hui c’est la...

Premium subscription Premium
Orange Memphis : Modèles de présentation
Download 1,351,562

Orange Memphis

Entourez-vous de couleurs grâce à ce nouveau modèle. Sa conception est axée sur le style populaire de Memphis, vous pourrez donc obtenir un résultat merveilleux avec facilité. Le public ne restera certainement pas indifférent. Vous voulez savoir pourquoi ?

Cours de sketchnotes : Modèles de présentation
Download 1,711,363

Cours de sketchnotes

Il y a une tendance croissante dans l’éducation concernant les techniques visuelles pour aider les étudiants à apprendre des concepts, il s’agit des sketchnotes. Ce modèle de présentation gratuit se concentre sur cette conception, afin que vous puissiez transformer un cours en une expérience d’enseignement facile.

Premium subscription Premium
Puress en ligne : Modèles de présentation
Download 1,305,002

Puress en ligne

Il y a des moments où vous avez besoin d’une jolie présentation, quelque chose qui peut laisser tout le monde émerveillé. Ici, chez Slidesgo, nous avons pensé à l’un de nos effets préférés : l’aquarelle ! Essayez ce modèle et créez quelque chose pour les archives !

Campagne virtuelle : Modèles de présentation
Download 903,915

Campagne virtuelle

Présentez votre stratégie de lancement de votre nouveau produit ou service grâce à cette présentation de campagne virtuelle. Son design kawaii est mignon, coloré et plein de vie. Vous verrez des formes en étoile à l’arrière-plan et des sections utiles sur votre entreprise, votre plan de contenu, votre analyse de...

Carnet de notes en ligne : Modèles de présentation
Download 1,289,172

Carnet de notes en ligne

Utilisez un carnet de note en ligne pour préparer vos cours, peu importe si vous êtes professeur ou élève ! Chez Slidesgo, nous venons de créer le modèle parfait pour vous.


Infographies

Cartes infographiques de la Hongrie : Modèles de présentation
Download 266

Cartes infographiques de la Hongrie

Que vous soyez dans le monde des affaires, professeur de géographie ou une agence de voyage, vous aurez certainement besoin de parler de la Hongrie à un moment donné. Ce pays européen regorge d'endroits magnifiques, mais attention, si vous buvez une bière, rappelez-vous qu'il est mal vu de lever son...

Premium subscription Premium
Cartes infographiques de la Norvège : Modèles de présentation
Download 4

Cartes infographiques de la Norvège

Voulez-vous découvrir la Scandinavie ? Cela peut sembler un endroit froid (enfin, ça l'est), mais c'est très joli. Si vous souhaitez vous concentrer sur la Norvège et expliquer sa situation géographique à votre public, vous pouvez utiliser nos cartes infographiques modifiables ! Peut-être aimeriez-vous faire un discours sur la faune...

Agenda infographique du mois de mai 2021 : Modèles de présentation
Download 518

Agenda infographique du mois de mai 2021

Si vous faites partie de ceux qui ont besoin de tout écrire et de tout organiser, vous aller adorer ce modèle Slidesgo. Il s'agit d'un agenda pour le mois de mai dans lequel vous pouvez noter tout ce que vous voulez, qu'il s'agisse de dates importantes, d'événements, d'activités, de tâches,...

Cartes infographiques de l'Arabie Saoudite : Modèles de présentation
Download 688

Cartes infographiques de l'Arabie Saoudite

Notre sélection de cartes infographiques sur les différents pays du monde ne cesse de s'enrichir ! Aujourd'hui, nous publions cette série de diapositives avec des cartes d'Arabie Saoudite, en Asie occidentale. C'est là que se trouve La Mecque, le lieu saint pour les musulmans. Vous en aurez donc sûrement besoin...

Premium subscription Premium
Infographies philosophiques linéaires : Modèles de présentation
Download 616

Infographies philosophiques linéaires

Qu'est-ce que la vie ? Pourquoi sommes-nous dans ce monde ? Désolé, nous sommes devenus un peu philosophes, mais c'est parce que c'est le thème de notre nouvelle collection d'infographies modifiables ! Toutes sortes de concepts et de réflexions internes peuvent être représentés en utilisant ces designs, qui ont été...

Infographies d'aquarelles : Modèles de présentation
Download 10,638

Infographies d'aquarelles

Représenter les données visuellement est une bonne chose si vous souhaitez que votre public comprenne tout en un coup d'œil. Mais vous pouvez également la rendre plus belle, tant sur le plan esthétique que sur le plan du contenu. Téléchargez notre collection d'infographies et appréciez nos designs à l'aquarelle. Ces...

Que disent nos visiteurs à notre sujet ?

Je voulais juste vous remercier ! J’ai appris plus sur les diapositives en un jour de quarantaine que dans toute ma vie.

Gabriela Miranda

Vos diapositives sont tellement uniques et magnifiques ! Elles m’aident vraiment à faire des présentations PowerPoint pour l’école et maintenant même ma mère les utilise pour le travail.

Marie Dupuis

J’aimerais vous remercier pour ces étonnants modèles. Je n’ai jamais vu un tel service, surtout gratuit ! Ils sont très utiles pour ma présentation.

Ali Serdar Çelikezen

Merci à Slidesgo pour avoir créé des modèles étonnants pour nous. Cela a permis d’améliorer considérablement ma présentation. Et tout est gratuit !

Thiên Trang Nguyễn

Slidesgo
Waves Waves Waves

Free Google Slides and PowerPoint templates
to boost your presentations

Trending searches

Latest themes

Minist Portfolio presentation template
946

Minist Portfolio

Imagine some elegant slides where you can express your creativity without boundaries. That is what this template is for! Very stylish pictures are included and the layouts are simple but classy. Showcase your experience and your portfolio. Perhaps you could be the next main photographer for a magazine!

Moona Company Profile presentation template
6,961

Moona Company Profile

It’s important that you properly define the profile of your company and make it well known to your audience. Use these Memphis-styled slides to establish a cool and approachable image. Edit the layouts and mention your history, your services, the locations of your offices, your strengths, future projects and any...

University Digital Choice Boards presentation template
2,843

University Digital Choice Boards

Choice boards are very popular now in digital learning! Create your own with this interactive template and try to adapt it for college students. The design of the slides is cool and quite modern, so that will help you appeal to them. We’ve added a lot of different examples of...

Redly presentation template
3,328

Redly

Engage your audience with passion and enthusiasm! This slide deck is all about the red color. The backgrounds provide some dynamism thanks to gradients and wavy shapes. Some tables, graphs and infographics here and there will support your speech instantly, answering the question “Why should the audience choose you?”.

Medieval History Thesis presentation template
2,844

Medieval History Thesis

This new template is quite elegant and sophisticated, the perfect choice to impress the committee when the day of your thesis defense comes. Many hand-drawn illustrations are supplied, embellishing your slides with medieval imagery. The layouts are super simple, so summarize your methodology, research and conclusions here and let your...

Monoma Interactive Planner presentation template
5,741

Monoma Interactive Planner

Organize your week and never miss a lesson again by using our interactive planner for students. It contains colored markers that are linked to specific slides and, of course, many calendars, schedules, timetables and places for you to make some notes and add contact info. All conveniently in the form...


Popular themes

Sketchnotes Lesson presentation template
761,137

Sketchnotes Lesson

There’s an increasing trend in education regarding visual techniques to help students learn concepts, and it’s called sketchnotes. This free presentation template focuses on this design, so you can turn a lesson into an easy teaching experience.

Orange Memphis presentation template
680,322

Orange Memphis

Surround yourself with colors thanks to this new template. Its design is focused on the popular Memphis style, so you will be able to get a marvelous result with ease. No audience will be left indifferent. Do you want to know why?

Back to School Social Media presentation template
648,727

Back to School Social Media

Back to School time has arrived at Slidesgo! Whether you are a school center or a business focused on stationery and other school supplies, this free template will help you plan and report your Social Media Strategy. Your marketing campaign will get to both parents and students, and getting a...

Online Notebook presentation template
233,413

Online Notebook

Use an online notebook to prepare your classes, it doesn’t matter if you are a teacher of a student! In Slidesgo we have just created the perfect template for you.

Virtual Campaign presentation template
97,651

Virtual Campaign

Present your strategy to launch your new product or service with this Virtual Campaign presentation. Its kawaii design is cute, colorful and full of life. You’ll see star-like shapes in the background and useful sections about your company, content plan, market analysis, budget or KPI overview. Use the different infographics...

Puress Online presentation template
236,618

Puress Online

There are times when you need a beautiful presentation, something that can leave everybody amazed. Here at Slidesgo, we’ve thought of one of our favorite effects: watercolor! Try this free template and create something for the records!


Infographics

Venn Diagrams presentation template
17

Venn Diagrams

Venn diagrams are useful if you want to show correlation between items or concepts. It’s like overlapping the elements that are related to each other. Our designs use mostly circles, but there are others who look like radial charts, others with gradient bubbles or others with arrows. The main styles...

Concept Map Infographics presentation template
86

Concept Map Infographics

Slidesgo makes it very easy for you to depict the relationship between ideas, concepts or elements. These concept maps are inspired by the galaxy and the planets, done in two main graphic styles: flat and doodle-like. Some of them come with icons and, of course, all of them can be...

Pollution Infographics presentation template
29

Pollution Infographics

A picture (or infographics, in this case) is worth a thousand words. To talk about pollution and the risks it poses to health, our designs will come in handy. With many different styles and a variable number of elements per slide, you can get an educational piece of information that...

Product Overview Infographics presentation template
84

Product Overview Infographics

Wouldn’t it be easier if a product was shown along with its features so the audience has all the info at a glance? Well, these infographics just do that! We’ve made designs that use flat illustrations of laptops, cars, tools, home appliances, books… We’re sure this can be a great...

Campaign Planning presentation template
168

Campaign Planning

Keep your colleagues up to date with the development of a campaign and help them visualize the different stages and the status of each one. Not only timelines will work for this, but also some donut charts, gauges or colored blocks of text—and we’ve included all of this.

Thermometer Infographics presentation template
171

Thermometer Infographics

Is the temperature going up or down? Use this concept to your advantage and represent a status, comparisons, sequences or other data. Our infographics contain illustrations, as well as flat or filled elements. There are some maps included too which can come in handy!


Slidesgo School
How to Create a Thesis Defense Presentation | Quick Tips & Tutorial for your presentations

How to Create a Thesis Defense Presentation

After months and years of hard work, the moment to wrap things all up is finally here—your thesis defense presentation.Whether you’re pursuing a master’s degree or doctorate, it’s the final step to that much-deserved achievement. A thesis defense requires a lot of prior research and preparation. And as important as its...

See more Presentation Tips
How to Lower the Size of a Google Slides Presentation | Quick Tips & Tutorial for your presentations

How to Lower the Size of a Google Slides Presentation

Google Slides has a big advantage over its competitors when it comes to saving storage space. Since it’s an online editor, its presentations do not take up space on your Google Drive. However, if you need to download the slides or export them in a PowerPoint file format, you might...

See more Google Slides Tutorials
How to Reduce the Size of a PowerPoint Presentation | Quick Tips & Tutorial for your presentations

How to Reduce the Size of a PowerPoint Presentation

Sometimes, after creating a presentation, you come to realize that its size is bigger than what you expected and, thus, you need a way to reduce the space it takes up on your drive or storage device. In this Slidesgo School tutorial, we are going to give you some hints on...

See more PowerPoint Tutorials

What do our users say about us?

I just wanted to thank you! I learned more about slides in one day of quarantine than in my whole life

Gabriela Miranda

Your slides are so unique and gorgeous! They really help me with PowerPoint presentations for school and now even my mom uses them for work

Marie Dupuis

I would like to thank to you for these amazing templates. I have never seen such service, especially free! They are very useful for my presentation.

Ali Serdar Çelikezen

Thank you Slidesgo for creating amazing templates for us. It`s made my presentation become much better. And it`s all free!

Thiên Trang Nguyễn