Avez-vous des suggestions ?

Nous voulons avoir de vos nouvelles ! Envoyez-nous un message et aidez-nous à améliorer Slidesgo

Slidesclass - Page 2

Il s'agit d'une sélection de modèles contenant du matériel pédagogique pour les enseignants, conçus par Slidesgo en collaboration avec des enseignants spécialisés. Que vous soyez un enseignant de maternelle, élémentaire, collège ou lycée, vous trouverez dans cette sélection des modèles prêts à être utilisés avec des contenus éducatifs que vous pourrez utiliser aussi bien dans votre école que lors de cours privés. Ces conceptions sont téléchargeables, et vous pouvez même les imprimer. Préparez facilement vos matériels de cours avec Slidesgo et devenez l'envie du personnel scolaire !

Ads
Ads
Ads

Étapes de l'étude d'un texte

Lire un livre est un bon exercice. Les livres sont une source de connaissances ! Cependant, la complexité du texte que vous lisez influe sur le temps que vous passerez à le comprendre et à le mémoriser. Cela peut être un problème lorsque vous étudiez. Voici donc un modèle avec...

16:9

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Devenez Premium

Jeu de cartes pour améliorer le calcul mental

Téléchargez la présentation « Jeu de cartes pour améliorer le calcul mental » pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et enseignez en toute confiance. Parfois, les enseignants ont besoin d’un peu d’aide, et il n’y a rien de mal à cela. Nous sommes heureux de vous donner un coup de main...

A4

La Révolution française

La Révolution française est un événement qui a changé l'histoire à jamais. Comment ne pas avoir un modèle pour l'enseigner en cours ? Nous avons pris la devise de la Révolution française très au sérieux pour la créer. Bien que le contenu soit prêt à l'emploi, vous avez toute liberté...

16:9

Intelligence artificielle

Bienvenue dans le futur, où les robots pourraient bien devenir votre nouveau meilleur ami ! Dans cette passionnante leçon sur l'intelligence artificielle, nous allons nous plonger dans le monde délirant des machines capables de penser par elles-mêmes. Oubliez ce que vous avez pu voir dans les films de science-fiction -...

16:9

Encourager la créativité au lycée

Téléchargez la présentation "Encourager la créativité au lycée" pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et préparez-vous à recevoir des informations utiles. Même si les enseignants sont responsables de la diffusion des connaissances à leurs élèves, ils ont également entrepris un voyage d'apprentissage depuis le jour où ils ont décidé de se...

16:9

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Devenez Premium

Comment planifier et budgétiser des vacances en famille

Téléchargez la présentation « Comment planifier et budgétiser des vacances en famille » pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et préparez-vous à recevoir des informations utiles. Même si les enseignants sont responsables de la diffusion des connaissances à leurs élèves, ils ont également entrepris un voyage d’apprentissage depuis le jour où...

16:9

Classification et évaluation des difficultés d'apprentissage

Lorsqu'un obstacle entrave totalement ou partiellement le processus d'apprentissage, on parle de difficultés d'apprentissage. Elles peuvent être classées de différentes manières, en fonction de leur cause ou du type de difficulté. Si vous souhaitez approfondir ce sujet, jetez un coup d'œil à ce modèle créatif ! L'enseignante Sandra Medina nous...

16:9

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Devenez Premium

Adieu aux interruptions

Téléchargez la présentation « Adieu aux interruptions » pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et enseignez en toute confiance. Parfois, les enseignants ont besoin d’un peu d’aide, et il n’y a rien de mal à cela. Nous sommes heureux de vous donner un coup de main ! Puisque Slidesgo s’engage à...

16:9

Introduction aux tables de vérité

Si l'affirmation A est vraie et l'affirmation B est fausse, A et B sont-ils faux ? Mais A ou B serait vrai... Ne désespérez pas, mon ami. La professeur Swetha Tandri a une fois de plus collaboré avec Slidesgo pour créer une présentation étonnante sur les mathématiques, et plus particulièrement...

16:9

Méthode d'étude SQ3R

Contrairement à ce que beaucoup pensent, la compréhension de l'écrit n'est pas un talent, mais une compétence qui s'apprend ! Cette leçon complète sur la méthode d'étude SQ3R détaille comment s'approprier un texte et ses informations en cinq étapes simples. Avec un contenu développé par un enseignant, ce diaporama est...

16:9

Traumatisme dans l'enfance

Téléchargez la présentation "Traumatisme dans l'enfance" pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et préparez-vous à recevoir des informations utiles. Même si les enseignants sont responsables de la diffusion des connaissances à leurs élèves, ils ont également entrepris un voyage d'apprentissage depuis le jour où ils ont décidé de se consacrer à...

16:9

La famille et ses fonctions

Téléchargez la présentation "La famille et ses fonctions" pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et préparez-vous à recevoir des informations utiles. Même si les enseignants sont responsables de la diffusion des connaissances à leurs élèves, ils ont également entrepris un voyage d'apprentissage depuis le jour où ils ont décidé de se...

16:9

Comment déterminer la concavité d'une fonction

Rendez le calcul au lycée moins intimidant et plus attrayant grâce à ce modèle dynamique pour Google Slides et PowerPoint. Axé sur l'exploration de la concavité des fonctions, il est doté d'un contenu clairement articulé et d'exemples illustratifs, et il est également disponible en plusieurs langues ! Mélange d'éducation et...

16:9

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Devenez Premium

L’effet Pygmalion dans la salle classe

Téléchargez la présentation « L’effet Pygmalion dans la salle classe » pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et préparez-vous à recevoir des informations utiles. Même si les enseignants sont responsables de la diffusion des connaissances à leurs élèves, ils ont également entrepris un voyage d’apprentissage depuis le jour où ils ont...

16:9

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Devenez Premium

Idées pour intégrer le mouvement dans la salle de classe

Téléchargez la présentation « Idées pour intégrer le mouvement dans la salle de classe » pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et enseignez en toute confiance. Parfois, les enseignants ont besoin d’un peu d’aide, et il n’y a rien de mal à cela. Nous sommes heureux de vous donner un coup...

16:9

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Devenez Premium

Quelles sont les propriétés de la matière ?

Téléchargez la présentation « Quelles sont les propriétés de la matière ? » pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et enseignez en toute confiance. Parfois, les enseignants ont besoin d’un peu d’aide, et il n’y a rien de mal à cela. Nous sommes heureux de vous donner un coup de main...

16:9

Comment organiser un texte ?

Vous en avez assez de rester devant une feuille de papier à essayer de trouver quelque chose qui ressemble de près ou de loin à un bon texte pour votre devoir de langue ? N'ayez crainte, mon ami ! Dans ce cours créatif pour Google Slides et PPT, nous allons...

A4

La fonction de reproduction chez les plantes

Téléchargez la présentation "La fonction de reproduction chez les plantes" pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et enseignez en toute confiance. Parfois, les enseignants ont besoin d'un peu d'aide, et il n'y a rien de mal à cela. Nous sommes heureux de vous donner un coup de main ! Puisque Slidesgo...

16:9

Got any suggestions?

We want to hear from you! Send us a message and help improve Slidesgo

Slidesclass - Page 2

This is a selection of templates containing educational material for teachers. They have been designed by Slidesgo in collaboration with specialized teachers. Whether you are a preschool, primary, kindergarten, or secondary school teacher, in this selection you will find templates with free educational and ready-to-use content that you can use both at school and in private classes. These designs are downloadable, and you can even print them. Prepare your class easily with Slidesgo and become the most beloved teacher!

Ads
Ads
Ads

Traditional Games in Spain

There was a time when kids played outside, without cell phones, tablets, computers... Sometimes, a single ball was all that they needed to play! Does this look like it was centuries ago? Why don't you take a look at some traditional games and try them with your students? Here's a...

16:9

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

Diversity and Gender

Download the "Diversity and Gender" presentation for PowerPoint or Google Slides and prepare to receive useful information. Even though teachers are responsible for disseminating knowledge to their students, they also embarked on a learning journey since the day they decided to dedicate themselves to education. You might find this Google...

16:9

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

Ideas for Incorporating Movement in the Classroom

Download the "Ideas for Incorporating Movement in the Classroom" presentation for PowerPoint or Google Slides and teach with confidence. Sometimes, teachers need a little bit of help, and there's nothing wrong with that. We're glad to lend you a hand! Since Slidesgo is committed to making education better for everyone,...

16:9

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

Mountain Lion vs. Coyote

Download the Mountain Lion vs. Coyote presentation for PowerPoint or Google Slides and teach with confidence. Sometimes, teachers need a little bit of help, and there's nothing wrong with that. We're glad to lend you a hand! Since Slidesgo is committed to making education better for everyone, we've joined hands...

16:9

The Fundamental Theorem of Calculus

Feed your curiosity for mathematics with our creative, memphis styled presentation about The Fundamental Theorem of Calculus. It's been designed for Google Slides and PowerPoint with the colaboration of expert teachers, making your learning experience lively and engaging. With this dynamic tool, mastering the essence of Calculus will no longer...

16:9

How to Make a Mind Map

A mind map, in the form of an outline on paper or in an app, is like creating an adventure map for your mind. It's like drawing a treasure trove of information with words and pictures, and it's useful because it helps you organize your thoughts in a visual and...

16:9

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

My Needs, Wants, and Priorities

Download the "My Needs, Wants, and Priorities" presentation for PowerPoint or Google Slides and teach with confidence. Sometimes, teachers need a little bit of help, and there's nothing wrong with that. We're glad to lend you a hand! Since Slidesgo is committed to making education better for everyone, we've joined...

16:9

Laughter Therapy Workshop

Download the "Laughter Therapy Workshop" presentation for PowerPoint or Google Slides and prepare to receive useful information. Even though teachers are responsible for disseminating knowledge to their students, they also embarked on a learning journey since the day they decided to dedicate themselves to education. You might find this Google...

16:9

Slidesclass' Creative Writing Workshop

Thanks to an amazing collaboration between professor Jose Antonio Cuenca Abela and Slidesgo, we have created this creative template. It is designed to teach a creative writing workshop, and you won't have to worry about anything, because it includes 100% real content: all the steps to write creatively, tables to...

16:9

How to Determine Concavity of a Function

Make high school calculus less intimidating and more engaging with this dynamic Google Slides and PowerPoint template. Focused on the exploration of function concavity, it's equipped with clearly articulated content and illustrative examples, plus it’s available in different languages as well! A blend of education and innovation, this resource not...

16:9

How to Multiply Matrices

Master the art of matrix multiplication effortlessly with our extraordinary Google Slides & PowerPoint presentation, created with the help of actual teachers. Step into a world where rows and columns intertwine, as we demystify the process of multiplying matrices through engaging visuals and clear explanations. It's easier than you think!...

16:9

Childhood Trauma

Download the "Childhood Trauma" presentation for PowerPoint or Google Slides and prepare to receive useful information. Even though teachers are responsible for disseminating knowledge to their students, they also embarked on a learning journey since the day they decided to dedicate themselves to education. You might find this Google Slides...

16:9

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

Powerful Predators

Download the "Powerful Predators" presentation for PowerPoint or Google Slides and teach with confidence. Sometimes, teachers need a little bit of help, and there's nothing wrong with that. We're glad to lend you a hand! Since Slidesgo is committed to making education better for everyone, we've joined hands with educators....

16:9

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

No More Interrupting

Download the "No More Interrupting" presentation for PowerPoint or Google Slides and teach with confidence. Sometimes, teachers need a little bit of help, and there's nothing wrong with that. We're glad to lend you a hand! Since Slidesgo is committed to making education better for everyone, we've joined hands with...

16:9

Intro to Recursion

Help your high school students master computer science with ease! This ready-to-use (but still fully editable) Google Slides and PowerPoint presentation introduces your class to the basics of recursion, complete with an easy-to-follow example and well-illustrated slides that break down complex concepts into digestible bites. Create an interactive and productive...

16:9

Intro to Truth Tables

If statement A is true and statement B is false, are A and B false? But, A or B would be true... Don't despair, my friend. Teacher Swetha Tandri has once again collaborated with Slidesgo to create an amazing presentation about mathematics, specifically about truth tables, a very useful tool...

16:9

The French Revolution

The French Revolution is an event that changed history forever. How could we not have a template to teach in class on this topic? We took the motto of the French Revolution very seriously to create it. Even though the content comes ready to use, you have total liberty to...

16:9

SQ3R Study Method

Contrary to what many people think, reading comprehension isn’t a talent, but a skill that can be learned! This comprehensive lesson on the SQ3R study method details how to get to grips with any text and its information in five simple steps. With content developed by a teacher, this slide...

16:9