Avez-vous des suggestions ?

Nous voulons avoir de vos nouvelles ! Envoyez-nous un message et aidez-nous à améliorer Slidesgo

Religion | Modèles de présentation - Page 2

Faites confiance à Slidesgo et croyez en l'utilité de nos thèmes Google Slides et de nos fichiers PPT gratuits. Personnalisez-les pour parler de n'importe quel sujet lié à la religion.

Ads
Ads
Ads

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Passez en premium

Yom Kippūr : fête de l'Expiation des péchés

Pour la religion juive, le jour le plus saint de l'année est Yom Kippūr, également connu sous le nom de fête de l'Expiation des péchés. Ce jour est spécialement dédié au pardon et au repentir. Pour les Juifs, c'est le point culminant des dix jours de repentance. Cette année, cette...

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Passez en premium

Newsletter chrétienne

On dit que la foi déplace les montagnes. Si vous faites partie d'une organisation caritative ou d'une paroisse, ce modèle de bulletin d'information peut vous être utile pour diffuser les dernières nouvelles à toutes les personnes intéressées. Il vous fera également gagner beaucoup de temps, car il a été conçu...

Dimanche des Rameaux

Téléchargez la présentation « Dimanche des Rameaux » pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et commencez à impressionner votre public avec un design créatif et original. Les modèles Slidesgo comme celui-ci offrent la possibilité de transmettre un concept, une idée ou un sujet de manière claire, concise et visuelle, en utilisant...

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Passez en premium

Traditions bouddhistes

Le bouddhisme est une religion avec une forte dimension spirituelle et des millions d'adeptes dans le monde entier. Que vous soyez bouddhiste ou enseignant et que vous souhaitiez enseigner à vos élèves les traditions de cette religion, ce modèle est fait pour vous. Il est très coloré et comporte des...

Réunion de culte

Téléchargez la présentation Réunion de culte pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides. L’époque des réunions ennuyeuses et improductives est révolue. Découvrez cette solution sophistiquée qui vous offre une approche innovante de la planification et de la mise en œuvre des réunions ! Détaillé mais simplifié, ce modèle garantit que tout le...

Festival Dolyatra

Téléchargez la présentation « Festival Dolyatra » pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et commencez à impressionner votre public avec un design créatif et original. Les modèles Slidesgo comme celui-ci offrent la possibilité de transmettre un concept, une idée ou un sujet de manière claire, concise et visuelle, en utilisant différentes...

Activités pour l'élémentaire pour célébrer Pâques

Téléchargez la présentation « Activités pour l'élémentaire pour célébrer Pâques » pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et modifiez-la facilement pour l’adapter à votre propre plan de cours ! Conçue spécifiquement pour l’enseignement à l’école élémentaire, ce design accrocheur présente des représentations graphiques engageantes, et des polices adaptées à l’âge des...

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Passez en premium

Fête de San Isidro

Le 15 mai, on célèbre la fête de San Isidro Labrador, saint patron de Madrid. On attribue à San Isidro de nombreux miracles et on dit qu'il avait le don de trouver de l'eau. De nos jours, ce jour est célébré par une fête patronale et un goûter dans la...

Polyvalent
Stories 16:9

Newsletter de l'Église anglicane

Téléchargez la présentation « Newsletter de l'Église anglicane » pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides. Attention à tous les spécialistes du marketing ! Vous cherchez un moyen de rendre vos newsletters plus créatives et plus accrocheuses pour votre public cible ? Ce modèle étonnant est parfait pour créer la newsletter idéale...

Navam Full Moon Poya

Téléchargez la présentation "Navam Full Moon Poya" pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et commencez à impressionner votre public avec une conception créative et originale. Les modèles Slidesgo comme celui-ci offrent la possibilité de transmettre un concept, une idée ou un sujet de manière claire, concise et visuelle, en utilisant différentes...

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Passez en premium

Journée de l'athéisme

Saviez-vous qu'environ 2 % de la population mondiale ne s'identifie à aucune religion ? C'est spécialement pour eux qu'a été créée la journée de l'athéisme, qui a lieu le 23 mars. Si vous souhaitez enseigner cette doctrine à vos étudiants, nous avons préparé un modèle spécial pour vous. Il a...

Cours
16:9

Prêtre catholique

Téléchargez la présentation « Prêtre catholique » pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et commencez à impressionner votre public avec un design créatif et original. Les modèles Slidesgo comme celui-ci offrent la possibilité de transmettre un concept, une idée ou un sujet de manière claire, concise et visuelle, en utilisant différentes...

Minithème : Crucifixion de Jésus

La crucifixion de Jésus est un thème central de la religion catholique. Utilisez ce modèle élégant qui vous donne les moyens d'expliquer en détail cet événement biblique. Grâce à une magnifique conception en dégradé violet et à des illustrations allusives, vous pourrez analyser en profondeur ce moment important de la...

Activités pour l'élémentaire pour célébrer Pâques

Téléchargez la présentation « Activités pour l'élémentaire pour célébrer Pâques » pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et modifiez-la facilement pour l’adapter à votre propre plan de cours ! Conçue spécifiquement pour l’enseignement à l’école élémentaire, ce design accrocheur présente des représentations graphiques engageantes, et des polices adaptées à l’âge des...

Saint François d'Assise

Téléchargez la présentation « Saint François d'Assise » pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et commencez à impressionner votre public avec un design créatif et original. Les modèles Slidesgo comme celui-ci offrent la possibilité de transmettre un concept, une idée ou un sujet de manière claire, concise et visuelle, en utilisant...

Vocation religieuse

Téléchargez la présentation Vocation religieuse pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et commencez à impressionner votre public avec un design créatif et original. Les modèles Slidesgo comme celui-ci offrent la possibilité de transmettre un concept, une idée ou un sujet de manière claire, concise et visuelle, en utilisant différentes ressources graphiques....

Thèse sur la dévotion religieuse

Présenter votre thèse sur la dévotion religieuse ne doit pas être une tâche ardue. Avec ce modèle PowerPoint et Google Slides, vous pouvez créer une présentation parfaite et faire une impression durable. Il présente une conception moderne avec un fond bleu et blanc, et des visuels forts pour aider à...

Minithème sur la laïcité

Lorsqu'il s'agit de présenter un sujet aussi complexe et multiforme que la laïcité, il est important de disposer d'un cadre de travail clair et concis. C'est là que ce modèle Google Slides et PPT entre en jeu. Avec seulement 20 diapositives, il fournit une toile de fond minimaliste et élégante...

Slidesgo pour Google Slides

Impressionnez facilement !

C’est parti !

Got any suggestions?

We want to hear from you! Send us a message and help improve Slidesgo

Religion Presentation templates

Put your trust in Slidesgo and believe in the usefulness of our free Google Slides themes and PPT files. Customize them to talk about any topic related to Religion.

Ads
Ads
Ads
A4

Religious Ethics & Values Booklet

Booklets or leaflets are an amazing idea if you want to share your ideas with people! A small booklet has the perfect size for an introduction to an interesting topic like religion, and with a modern, easy to edit design like this one, you will get the attention of everyone...

Premium subscription Premium A4

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

Three Kings Day Printable Letters

Dear Three Wise Men, this year, as regular Slidesgo users, we have been very good. If we didn't have a Premium account, we have credited Slidesgo in the acknowledgements slide and we have used all the resources included in the presentations in a way according to the default design. So,...

Palm Sunday Minitheme

Do you need an original and stylish template for your presentation about Palm Sunday? Well, you've found the ideal one! If you are an elegant and sophisticated person, this design is perfect for you to develop your ideas and for your audience to pay attention to you. Its colors are...

Ramadan Season

We have just designed a new elegant template whose backgrounds look like starry nights. They also contain several patterns and other resources, such as icons and illustrations. All of this is inspired by the Muslim culture, so, as the name of the presentation says, you can commemorate Ramadan with this...

Ash Wednesday Minitheme

Religious celebrations are always full of tradition, love and community feeling. This template is dedicated to Ash Wednesday, the first day of Lent and a very important day in their culture. Speak about how it is celebrated (Did you know that believers attend mass services where they get an ash...

German Easter!

Easter is a worldwide celebration that is not only celebrated by believers, because the celebrations and traditions are shared by catholics and non-catholics! People who believe can go to the Ostermesse while others look for Ostereien… do you know what we’re speaking about? Discover more about how Germans celebrate Easter...

Premium subscription Premium

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

The New Testament Minitheme

Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John. These names separately may not remind you of anything specific, but if you hear them together, of course, the first thing that will come to your mind will be the New Testament and the authors of the gospels included in the second part of the...

Philosophy, Religion & Theology Major for College: General Philosophy

We know that we know nothing. Well, we do know a lot of things regarding presentations! In any case, you'll be familiar with this quote, one of the most important in philosophy. If you want people to get interested in studies related to philosophy, religion or even theology, you can...

Christian School Center

For many parents, having their children receive an education with Christian values is very important. Present your Christian school center with this beautiful template full of religious iconography that will give your institution a special touch. Use the structures with various resources to talk about your teaching methodology, teachers, academic...

Premium subscription Premium

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

Pre-K Lesson for Christian Schools: Learn About God's Love

Christianty puts a lot of emphasis on the fact that God loves all of us. If you work at a Christian school, you can start teaching about God and his message even to little kids. If you're going to use a presentation, you'll need a fitting template to grab their...

Happy Orthodox Easter!

It's time to wish, Happy Orthodox Easter! And we do it the best way we know how, with this design ready to modify in Google Slides and PowerPoint. Discover all that we have included: golden tones, elegant 3D illustrations and following that golden color that prevails throughout the presentation, plus...

Premium subscription Premium

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

Dussehra

The Hindu celebration of Dussehra or also known as Vijayadashami, takes place every year at the end of Navaratri, being the tenth day of the month Ashvin, according to the Hindu calendar (for the Gregorian calendar between September-October). On the day of Dussehra, King Rama killed the ten-headed demon Ravana....

Christian Religion Subject for Pre-K: Jesus' Teachings - Love God and Love Others

The Christian religion is the world's largest by number of followers. Its main figure, Jesus, was a man whose teachings revolved around loving God and loving others. With this template, you'll get some help for your religion classes, as these slides are perfect for structuring your lesson. It comes with...

Crucifixion of Jesus Minitheme

The crucifixion of Jesus is a central theme of Catholic religion. Make use of this elegant template that gives you the resources to explain this fact from the Bible in detail. With a beautiful design in purple tones with gradients, and allusive illustrations you will be able to analyze this...

French Easter!

There’s no easter like the French one, and this cute template in French is a great way to let the world know! With adorable illustrations of bunnies and easter eggs, it’s extremely cute and easy on the eyes, but it also offers a wide variety of slides that can be...

The Miracles of Jesus

Jesus is known to have carried out lots of miracles throughout his life. Some are more known than others, but they are all just as important! Speak about them with this beautiful template inspired by the most famous rose windows of the history of architecture! Let yourself feel the inspiration...

Premium subscription Premium

Premium subscription Premium template

Unlock this template and gain unlimited access

Go Premium

The Old Testament Minitheme

The Bible, the Holy Book of several religions including Christianity and Judaism, is usually divided into two "parts": the Old Testament and the New Testament. If you're looking for a template able to save you time when preparing a brief slideshow about the former, you can try this one! It...

The Holy Bible

And Slidesgo said, let there be amazing templates for Google Slides and PowerPoint, and there were. And as our users saw that they were good, Slidesgo continued to design more templates! Like, for example, the one we bring you today. Here is a multipurpose presentation on the Holy Bible, which...