Avez-vous des suggestions ?

Nous voulons avoir de vos nouvelles ! Envoyez-nous un message et aidez-nous à améliorer Slidesgo

Nature | Modèles de présentation - Page 2

Créez des présentations très inspirantes sur la nature et sensibilisez votre public à l'environnement grâce à nos thèmes Google Slides et nos modèles PowerPoint personnalisables gratuitement.

Ads
Ads
Ads

Langues autochtones d'Amérique

Téléchargez la présentation Langues autochtones d'Amérique pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides. Le secteur de l’éducation exige constamment des méthodes dynamiques et efficaces de présentation des informations. Ce modèle a été créé dans ce but précis. Offrant les meilleures ressources, il permet aux éducateurs ou aux étudiants de gérer efficacement leurs...

Comment l'exposition à la nature affecte le bonheur - Soutenance de thèse

Il existe de nombreuses théories sur la façon d'atteindre le bonheur, et chaque méthode peut fonctionner ou non selon la personne. Pourtant, de nombreuses recherches affirment que le contact avec la nature a un effet positif sur le bonheur. Pour cette raison, l'équipe de Slidesgo a conçu un modèle pour...

Parcs nationaux : points chauds de la biodiversité

Téléchargez la présentation Parcs nationaux : points chauds de la biodiversité pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides. Le secteur de l’éducation exige constamment des méthodes dynamiques et efficaces de présentation des informations. Ce modèle a été créé dans ce but précis. Offrant les meilleures ressources, il permet aux éducateurs ou aux...

Newsletter Plantes pour terrasses et balcons

Téléchargez la présentation Newsletter Plantes pour terrasses et balcons pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides. Attention à tous les spécialistes du marketing ! Vous cherchez un moyen de rendre vos newsletters plus créatives et plus accrocheuses pour votre public cible ? Ce modèle étonnant est parfait pour créer la newsletter idéale...

Campagne de conservation de la Pampa

Téléchargez la présentation "Campagne de conservation de la Pampa" pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides. Améliorez la gestion de vos campagnes grâce à ce modèle qui fera toute la différence. Il vous permettra d'organiser, d'exécuter et de suivre l'efficacité de votre campagne. Enrichi de ressources innovantes, il facilite une communication transparente,...

Déforestation et désertification

Téléchargez la présentation Déforestation et désertification pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et commencez à impressionner votre public avec un design créatif et original. Les modèles Slidesgo comme celui-ci offrent la possibilité de transmettre un concept, une idée ou un sujet de manière claire, concise et visuelle, en utilisant différentes ressources...

Réunion sur les médias en croissance

Téléchargez la présentation « Réunion sur les médias en croissance » pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides. L’époque des réunions ennuyeuses et improductives est révolue. Découvrez cette solution sophistiquée qui vous offre une approche innovante de la planification et de la mise en œuvre des réunions ! Détaillé mais simplifié, ce...

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Passez en premium

Campagne marketing d'aquarelle nature terreuse

Vous voulez ressentir la chaleur de notre mère la Terre ? Vous n'aurez pas besoin de couleurs chaudes comme le rouge ou l'orange, mais plutôt de ce modèle ! Utilisant un gris clair et un vert (bien sûr, la couleur de la nature), cette conception tire le meilleur parti de...

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Passez en premium

Journée de la photographie nature

Le 15 juin est l'occasion idéale de sortir et de prendre des photos ! Avec ce modèle sur la Journée de la photographie nature, vous pouvez parler de conseils de photographie, des meilleurs endroits ou moments pour capturer la nature sous son meilleur jour, ou partager vos photos préférées dans...

Newsletter avec une esthétique naturelle

L'envoi d'une newsletter ne se limite pas à tenir vos abonnés ou vos lecteurs au courant des dernières nouvelles vous concernant ou concernant votre secteur. Il peut également s'agir d'un moyen de vous montrer (à votre entreprise). Par exemple, vous aimez la nature ou vous pensez que vos abonnés aiment...

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Passez en premium

Modèle basique : Boîte à outils de consultation - Nature et Géométrie

Quelqu'un, quelque part, nous a demandé une boîte à outils de conseil plus simple. Les étoiles s'alignent parfois : aujourd'hui, par exemple ! Nous vous présentons notre dernier concept de conception de diapositives, les modèles de base. Celui-ci, que vous pouvez télécharger pour Google Slides et PowerPoint, comporte un nombre...

Profil de l'entreprise de chimie de l'environnement

Téléchargez la présentation Profil de l'entreprise de chimie de l'environnement pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides. La présentation d’un profil d’entreprise complet peut changer la donne pour votre entreprise. Un profil bien conçu permet d’établir un lien avec des clients et des fournisseurs potentiels à un autre niveau, en leur donnant...

Campagne de sauvegarde des espèces menacées

Téléchargez la présentation « Campagne de sauvegarde des espèces menacées » pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides. Améliorez la gestion de vos campagnes grâce à ce modèle qui fera toute la différence. Il vous permettra d’organiser, d’exécuter et de suivre l’efficacité de votre campagne. Enrichi de ressources innovantes, il facilite une...

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Passez en premium

Portfolio de la nature en aquarelle

Apportez la beauté de la nature directement dans votre portfolio avec ce modèle unique d'aquarelle ! Avec ses tons turquoise et rose apaisants, ce modèle accrocheur vous aidera à vous démarquer de la concurrence. Parfait pour un large éventail de projets, il présente une sélection d'illustrations à l'aquarelle et une...

Tonnerre et éclair

Téléchargez la présentation Tonnerre et éclair pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et commencez à impressionner votre public avec un design créatif et original. Les modèles Slidesgo comme celui-ci offrent la possibilité de transmettre un concept, une idée ou un sujet de manière claire, concise et visuelle, en utilisant différentes ressources...

Gestion des pâturages pour le bétail

Téléchargez la présentation Gestion des pâturages pour le bétail pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et commencez à impressionner votre public avec un design créatif et original. Les modèles Slidesgo comme celui-ci offrent la possibilité de transmettre un concept, une idée ou un sujet de manière claire, concise et visuelle, en...

Premium subscription Modèle Premium

Déverrouillez ce modèle et obtenez un accès illimité

Passez en premium

Sauvons la nature en célébrant la Journée internationale des orangs-outans sur les réseaux sociaux - Publications Instagram

Notre planète a besoin de nous et il n'y a pas de meilleure date pour promouvoir la sensibilisation à l'environnement que la célébration de la Journée internationale des orangs-outans. C'est pourquoi nous avons conçu ce modèle illustré coloré avec lequel vous pourrez créer de superbes publications Instagram expliquant ce qu'est...

Journée mondiale de l'eau

Téléchargez la présentation « Journée mondiale de l'eau » pour PowerPoint ou Google Slides et commencez à impressionner votre public avec un design créatif et original. Les modèles Slidesgo comme celui-ci offrent la possibilité de transmettre un concept, une idée ou un sujet de manière claire, concise et visuelle, en...

Slidesgo

Nature Presentation templates

Create very inspiring presentations about Nature and raise awareness of the environment thanks to our free customizable Google Slides themes and PowerPoint templates.

Filter by

Premium subscription Premium Free
Arrow down
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Ads
Ads
Ads
Nature Activities Binder presentation template
Download 50,445

Nature Activities Binder

Today we bring you a template that will be very useful for Pre-K teachers. It is an interactive presentation that includes different activities related to nature. It depicts a notebook and has a side menu that allows you to navigate through the slides. Its cute pastel colors convey tenderness, along...

Farming Company presentation template
Download 96,907

Farming Company

Farms and agriculture play a big role in the food industry, but people are not always aware of how important they are. Create an interesting presentation using this new free template, perfect for companies of this sector, and show other businesses what your strengths are and why they should choose...

Premium subscription Premium
Estival Flowers presentation template
Download 70,086

Estival Flowers

Enjoy the pleasures of summer and its flowers with this abstract presentation. It’s very adaptable, and it includes sections such as intro, analysis, presentation and conclusions. You’ll also find maps, tables, infographics and timelines to present your data surrounded by flowers.

Premium subscription Premium
Wild Adventure presentation template
Download 63,257

Wild Adventure

Show your adventurous side with this presentation. The color palette and the use of photos can help you present data with a nice result.

Premium subscription Premium
Peace Day Social Media presentation template
Download 37,457

Peace Day Social Media

Every year on September 21, the world celebrates the International Day of Peace to strengthen the ideals of peace. This year's theme for #PeaceDay draws attention to climate change and the urge to take action against it. If you are organizing an awareness-raising campaign on social media, download this presentation...

Climate Change presentation template
Download 25,777

Climate Change

Are you preparing a presentation on climate change for class? Surprise your teacher with this professional template. It has green colors, connected to the environment, and includes pedagogical illustrations related to ecology. It has a guide index to help you focus your presentation. Begin with an introduction about what climate...

Natural Science Weekly Planner presentation template
Download 36,753

Natural Science Weekly Planner

Embellish your collection of presentations with this new template. Despite being focused on natural science, its beautiful design, full of flowers and plants, will touch the hearts of your audience. Or you can use it for yourself as a planner. As you can see, the possibilities are aplenty!

Floral Pattern presentation template
Download 133,321

Floral Pattern

“A rose, is a rose, is a rose.” This simple yet powerful quotation by Gertrude Stein is perfect for these Spring days. Discover the beauty of roses, daffodils, dandelions and poppies with this floral template for your presentation!

Reforestation Project Proposal presentation template
Download 120,646

Reforestation Project Proposal

If you need to set forth a truly convincing project proposal in favor of reforestation, let us help you with the presentation. This creative template focuses on nature and cute illustrations of trees and leaves. To cause a better impact, there's room for you to add details about your company,...

Premium subscription Premium
Yoga and Meditation Center presentation template
Download 70,620

Yoga and Meditation Center

All the work and the daily responsibilities can make people feel exhausted, so they’ll need relaxing activities to compensate for it. This new and inspiring presentation template has been created to promote a yoga and meditation center. It’s soothing and effective alike.

Green Botanical presentation template
Download 162,037

Green Botanical

Do you want to show off your good taste? This template has a simple design, and it’s a good choice for you to get your ideas across to your audience with a perfect combination of photos and typography.

Premium subscription Premium
World Oceans Day presentation template
Download 46,183

World Oceans Day

Ready to celebrate the World Oceans Day? Its main aim is to implement worldwide sustainability and to manage our oceans and their resources. Download this beautiful template and learn more about our deep waters!

Premium subscription Premium
NGOs Business Plan presentation template
Download 57,988

NGOs Business Plan

The best way to present a business plan is usually with a presentation, where you explain all the necessary information to the attendees. However, making one with a nice design is not that easy, so why don’t you let Slidesgo take care of it? This new template, with a focus...

Camping Weekend Campaign presentation template
Download 8,679

Camping Weekend Campaign

Many sport shops also sell camping equipment, such as tents or bags. Is your marketing agency the one responsible for promoting the new line of products? Then use this template and make everyone feel like going on a camping trip to the forest. It's easy, just trust the pictures included...

Premium Xl slides Freemium
CSR Report presentation template
Download 152,445

CSR Report

Companies are essential for a region’s economy, culture and society, and as such they should always contribute to the principles of sustainable development. Do you need to give a presentation about your CSR and want to do it with style? Let us help you.

Who’s Who Game presentation template
Download 87,269

Who’s Who Game

We have just created an entertaining Who’s Who Game so you can play with your students while they learn! There are crosswords, maps, gaps to fill and many cute illustrations of animals. It’s great to review concepts related to Biology.

Evolution as Such! presentation template
Download 24,648

Evolution as Such!

Charles Darwin is the author of "On the Origin of Species", the work that has defined evolution as we know it today. As a teacher, it might be a nice topic for a lesson, so let us give you this template. Create a cool slideshow for class and get your...

Mountain Backgrounds presentation template
Download 20,885

Mountain Backgrounds

Be creative and feel free to adapt this template to the topic you need to talk about. It will feel like a little excursion to the mountains due to the wonderful backgrounds. All the layouts are easily editable—the only limit is your imagination!