Slidesgo

Storyset Modèles de présentation

Concevez de superbes modèles en utilisant les Storyset de Freepik ! Ces amis adorés animeront beaucoup votre présentation ! Vous êtes prêt à raconter votre propre histoire ?

Filtrer par

Premium subscription Premium Free
Arrow down
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Ads
Ads
Ads
Premium subscription Premium
Journée mondiale du produit : Modèles de présentation

Journée mondiale du produit

La Journée mondiale du produit est célébrée le 27 mai et vise à mettre en valeur le travail de la gestion du produit. Participez à cet événement mondial avec ce modèle violet avec des dégradés et des formes géométriques, qui a un style très technologique. Nous avons créé une combinaison...

SEO Blog : Conseils pour optimiser les messages : Modèles de présentation

SEO Blog : Conseils pour optimiser les messages

Le SEO est un élément fondamental d'un blog. N'oubliez pas que les stratégies d'optimisation pour les moteurs de recherche exigent du temps et du dévouement. Si vous êtes un expert en SEO, vous pouvez utiliser ce modèle Slidesgo pour partager vos conseils et recommandations. Il a un style abstrait, avec...

Journée internationale des travailleurs : Modèles de présentation

Journée internationale des travailleurs

Le 1er mai est la Journée internationale des travailleurs, une célébration principalement destinée à la classe ouvrière. Ce nouveau modèle leur est dédié, et sa principale caractéristique est l'utilisation d'illustrations de Storyset, l'un de nos projets frères. Transmettez vos idées grâce à ces diapositives, qui peuvent être facilement modifiées à...

Journée de la Terre : Modèles de présentation

Journée de la Terre

Nous n'avons qu'une seule planète (du moins pour l'instant), nous devons donc en prendre soin autant que possible. Vous en êtes peut-être conscient, mais qu'en est-il de votre public ? Parlez de ce sujet dans ce modèle modifiable et faites un discours pour la Journée de la Terre ! La...

Centre de thérapie par acupuncture : Modèles de présentation

Centre de thérapie par acupuncture

L'acupuncture est une technique traditionnelle chinoise qui cherche à équilibrer le flux d'énergie dans le corps par l'insertion de petites aiguilles à des points stratégiques de la peau. Si vous avez un centre où vous appliquez cette méthode, pourquoi ne pas le promouvoir à l'aide de ce modèle ? Sa...

Cas clinique de microcéphalie : Modèles de présentation

Cas clinique de microcéphalie

La microcéphalie est une affection dans laquelle la tête d'une personne est plus petite que d'habitude, et elle est surtout présente chez les nouveau-nés ou les enfants. Partagez votre point de vue sur ce sujet avec la communauté médicale et utilisez ce modèle pour créer une présentation pour la conférence...

Premium subscription Premium
Poursuivez vos rêves : Modèles de présentation

Poursuivez vos rêves

Nous sommes certains que vous avez rêvé de votre avenir, de vos aspirations, de vos objectifs. Ne laissez personne vous dire que vous ne pouvez pas les réaliser ! Ici, chez Slidesgo, nous croyons en vous, alors procurez-vous ce nouveau modèle et encouragez les autres à commencer à travailler dur...

Premium Xl slides Freemium
Autour du monde : Modèles de présentation

Autour du monde

Vous êtes propriétaire d’une agence de voyage ? Parlez de vos services et de votre entreprise à l’aide de cartes, de chronologies et d’infographies. Utilisez dès maintenant ce modèle minimaliste aux teintes orange !

Agenda en tweed pour les enseignants : Modèles de présentation

Agenda en tweed pour les enseignants

Tout d'abord, ce nouveau modèle de présentation vous permettra de bien gérer votre semaine. Grâce aux calendriers, horaires et autres mises en page, l'organisation de votre travail d'enseignant sera désormais plus facile. Mais le principal atout de ce diaporama réside dans ses arrière-plans. Si vous avez déjà vu des vêtements...

Lire une carte routière : Modèles de présentation

Lire une carte routière

Aujourd'hui, en pleine ère de l'information, toutes sortes de gadgets nous aident pour tout : faire les courses ou encore trouver notre chemin vers n'importe quelle destination. Voyager est quelque chose de merveilleux, alors ramenons la magie du temps passé, à l'époque où nous devions lire une carte routière !...

Premium subscription Premium
Marketing orange animé : Modèles de présentation

Marketing orange animé

Le marketing a de nombreuses facettes. Quelle que soit la méthode que vous suivez, vous aurez besoin d'une présentation pour votre prochaine réunion, n'est-ce pas ? Alors utilisez notre modèle et impressionnez tout le monde grâce aux illustrations animées que nous avons incluses. Elles sont issues de Storyset, notre projet...

Premium subscription Premium
Planificateur hebdomadaire Lative : Modèles de présentation

Planificateur hebdomadaire Lative

Ce planificateur hebdomadaire de Slidesgo vous aidera à organiser vos tâches hebdomadaires rapidement et facilement. Il présente un design élégant avec un arrière-plan jaune, des illustrations florales et des formes abstraites. Il dispose d'un menu supérieur avec les jours de la semaine, que vous pouvez relier directement à la diapositive...

Premium subscription Premium
Boîte à outils pour le conseil en gestion : Modèles de présentation

Boîte à outils pour le conseil en gestion

La gestion d'une entreprise n'est pas une tâche facile, c'est certain ! Ce nouveau modèle est comme une boîte à outils qui contient plusieurs méthodes d'analyse et des exemples de schémas vous permettant de définir et de mettre en œuvre votre stratégie commerciale. De ce fait, la variété des diapositives...

Premium subscription Premium
Fixer des objectifs pour les élèves de l'école primaire : Modèles de présentation

Fixer des objectifs pour les élèves de l'école primaire

Avec cet organisateur Slidesgo, vous aurez tout sous contrôle. Il est spécialement conçu pour les enseignants du primaire, et il a un design attrayant avec des illustrations de style Doodle de Storyset. Il est très coloré, et vous pouvez y fixer des objectifs pour vos élèves, faire des listes de...

Les Fallas de Valence : Modèles de présentation

Les Fallas de Valence

S'il existe un festival typique à Valence, c'est bien celui des Fallas. Elle a lieu au mois de mars et consiste à faire brûler les fallas dans les rues, précédé d'un feu d'artifice. Il est devenu une attraction touristique que vous pouvez présenter avec ce modèle de style bande dessinée....

Marketing digital avec vagues orange : Modèles de présentation

Marketing digital avec vagues orange

Misez sur la créativité avec ce nouveau modèle de présentation, dont le thème est le marketing digital. Vous remarquerez que les tons orange sont assez accrocheurs, et nous avons veillé à les utiliser en conjonction avec des formes ondulées. Dirigez-vous à votre public sur les réseaux sociaux avec ces merveilleuses...

Compétences sociales : prise de perspective : Modèles de présentation

Compétences sociales : prise de perspective

Nos amis de Storyset sont venus illustrer ce nouveau modèle de prise de perspective, la capacité à voir les choses avec un point de vue différent. Grâce à eux, vous pourrez parler de ce sujet de manière conviviale, par exemple aux enfants. Les mises en page sont entièrement modifiables et...

Présentation fonds d’investissement : Modèles de présentation

Présentation fonds d’investissement

Utilisez cette présentation pour transmettre un message de confiance à de possibles investisseurs. Si vous cherchez des partenaires pour participer à des fonds d’investissement, vous pouvez modifier ces schémas pour détailler votre plan, y compris vos prévisions, l’historique de l’entreprise ou d’autres données. Les arrière-plans sont clairs, avec seulement quelques...

Slidesgo

Storyset Presentation templates

Design great slides using Storyset by Freepik! These lovely friends will animate your presentation quite a lot! Ready to tell your own story?

Filter by

Premium subscription Premium Free
Arrow down
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Ads
Ads
Ads
Read a Road Map Week presentation template
Download 1,215

Read a Road Map Week

Nowadays, in the middle of the information era, all kinds of gadgets help us with everything, from doing the groceries to finding our way to any destination. Traveling is beautiful, so let's bring back the magic of old times, when we had to read a road map! With this template,...

Premium subscription Premium
Orange Animated Multi-MK presentation template
Download 36

Orange Animated Multi-MK

Marketing comes in different ways. No matter what method you follow, you'll need a presentation for your next meeting, right? Use our template and wow everyone thanks to the animated illustrations we've included. They are from Storyset, our sister project, so the quality is guaranteed! The color palette revolves around...

Premium subscription Premium
Lative Weekly Planner presentation template
Download 7,589

Lative Weekly Planner

This weekly planner from Slidesgo will help you organize your weekly tasks quickly and easily. It has an elegant design with yellow background, floral illustrations and abstract shapes. It has a top menu with the days of the week, which you can link directly to the slide of your choice....

Premium subscription Premium
Nice Corp Management Consulting Toolkit presentation template
Download 6,602

Nice Corp Management Consulting Toolkit

Managing a company is not a piece of cake at all, that's for sure! This new template is like a toolkit that contains several methods of analysis and samples of schemes to define and implement your business strategy. Because of that, the variety of the slides is higher than usual....

Premium subscription Premium
Setting Goals for Elementary Students presentation template
Download 12,997

Setting Goals for Elementary Students

With this Slidesgo organizer you will have everything under control. It is specially designed for primary school teachers, and features an attractive design with Doodle style illustrations from Storyset. It is very colorful, and with it you can set goals for your students, make lists of current and pending tasks...

Las Fallas of Valencia presentation template
Download 1,683

Las Fallas of Valencia

If there is a typical festival in Valencia that is Las Fallas. They take place in March and it consists of the burning of the falleros monuments in the streets, preceded by a fireworks performance. It has become a tourist attraction that you can inform about with this cartoon style...

Orange Waves Digital Marketing presentation template
Download 7,868

Orange Waves Digital Marketing

Let's be more creative with this new presentation template, whose theme is digital marketing. You'll notice that the orange tones are quite eye-catchy here, and we've made sure to use them in conjunction with wavy shapes. Engage your audience in social media with these wonderful slides and take advantage of...

Improving Social Skills: Perspective Taking presentation template
Download 6,198

Improving Social Skills: Perspective Taking

Our friends from Storyset have come to illustrate this new template on perspective taking, the ability of looking at things from a perspective beyond our own. Thanks to them, you'll be able to talk about this topic in a friendly way to, for example, kids. The layouts are completely editable...

Investment Fund Company Profile presentation template
Download 14,656

Investment Fund Company Profile

Engage possible investors by sending a trustworthy message with this presentation template. If you're looking for partners in order to participate as an investment fund, you can edit these layouts to detail your plan, including your predictions, history of the firm or other data. The backgrounds are clear, with only...

Dintra Isometric Social Media presentation template
Download 7,319

Dintra Isometric Social Media

We've heard this before: being in social media means people can find you easier. Got a marketing strategy ready for these networking sites? Explain it to your colleagues in this editable template, where the isometric illustrations, from Storyset, will grab everyone's attention at once. All the layouts, including the ones...

Patient Cure Breakthrough presentation template
Download 9,104

Patient Cure Breakthrough

Thank you, physicians of the world, for helping everybody during these hard times. If there has been a new medical breakthrough and you wish to tell the community about it, you can use this template to create a presentation that helps you illustrate the big news. It's mostly a slideshow...

Investigation Project Proposal presentation template
Download 8,883

Investigation Project Proposal

Life is full of mysteries, but most of them have an explanation—you just have to find it! Our new template is about investigation, so it can be a good choice for PIs or cybersecurity. Multiple characters from Storyset are present in the slides to add a good visual touch to...

Roses Are Red presentation template
Download 102,550

Roses Are Red

"Roses are red" is how a very popular and classic rhyming poem begins, the epitome of love confession. We thought "why don't we use this to create a presentation template for, maybe, literature or poetry lessons?". And so we did! The palette is made of white and pink tones, there...

Social Media Agency presentation template
Download 12,182

Social Media Agency

Let's say you have an agency and your work is closely tied to social media. Were we correct? Use this template to boost your popularity and attract new clients looking for improving their influence on the internet. Greet them with these engaging and colorful slides while you tell them all...

Medical Interactive agenda presentation template
Download 6,802

Medical Interactive agenda

The life of a doctor can be quite busy: shifts, emergencies, consultations, etc. At Slidesgo we want to help you with this interactive medical agenda. It is weekly and it will help you better plan your days. Its design is very visual and attractive, with icons and cartoon-style illustrations. In...

Strategy in 6 steps presentation template
Download 11,746

Strategy in 6 steps

Do you need to present your business strategy and want to do it easily? With this six-step strategy template from Slidesgo, you will! You can adapt it to any type of business, since it has an elegant, formal and minimalist design, with white and blue colors, which transmits calm and...

Social Skills Learning presentation template
Download 9,841

Social Skills Learning

Social skills allow us to interact with others in a satisfactory way. There are numerous, and you can train all of them. If you need to prepare a presentation on the subject, you have come to the right place. This social skills learning template has a clean and simple design...

Blue Telecommuting presentation template
Download 5,256

Blue Telecommuting

Since telecommuting is here to stay, how about you give a presentation on its advantages and disadvantages? This template is just for you: we put the design, and the content is up to you. We've opted for some modern vibes and an assortment of illustrations from Storyset, and the result...