Slidesgo

Modèles de présentation Illustration

Vous cherchez à impressionner votre public avec votre présentation ? Utilisez ces thèmes Google Slides et ces modèles PowerPoint gratuits remplis d'illustrations et profitez de la grande quantité de ressources graphiques incluses.

Filtrer par

Premium subscription Premium Free Close icon
Arrow down
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Ads
Ads
Ads
Cours d’histoire sur le papyrus : Modèles de présentation

Cours d’histoire sur le papyrus

Les cours d’histoire ont tendance à être ennuyeux pour les élèves, car ils doivent se souvenir de dates et d’un tas d’informations. Rendez le tout divertissant en modifiant notre modèle de présentation gratuit, dont les arrière-plans basés sur d’anciens rouleaux de papyrus le propulsent à un niveau supérieur.

Fête de la Saint-Patrick : Modèles de présentation

Fête de la Saint-Patrick

Si l’on vous dit que le 17 mars, les gens portent du vert, qu’il y a des trèfles partout et que des parades ont lieu, de quoi s’agit-il ? C’est la Saint Patrick, bien sûr ! Utilisez ce modèle gratuit que nous venons de concevoir pour réaliser une présentation inspirée...

Atelier de mathématiques : Modèles de présentation

Atelier de mathématiques

L'éducation peut être dispensée de nombreuses manières, depuis les cours dans les écoles et les cours d'été jusqu'aux ateliers et aux centres de formation. Les mathématiques font partie des matières les plus enseignées. Rendez les amusantes avec le dernier modèle éducatif de Slidesgo.

Portfolio pastel : Modèles de présentation

Portfolio pastel

Avoir un portfolio très créatif ouvre beaucoup de portes, plus que vous ne le pensez. Nous avons donc créé ce modèle pour ceux qui veulent mettre en valeur leur travail et leurs compétences. Comme toujours, le style graphique de Memphis vous aidera à attirer l’attention, tout comme les couleurs pastel...

Découvrez nos enseignants : Modèles de présentation

Découvrez nos enseignants

Le début de l'année scolaire est toujours synonyme de nervosité pour les enseignants et les élèves. Pour briser la glace, pourquoi ne pas présenter vos professeurs d'une manière différente ? Pour cela, vous pouvez utiliser ce modèle original avec un arrière-plan sombre et des formes abstraites et colorées. Il présente...

Réunion avec des fenêtres d'une interface : Modèles de présentation

Réunion avec des fenêtres d'une interface

Vous préparez votre prochaine réunion d'affaires ? Nous nous occupons de la conception. Aujourd'hui, nous vous proposons ce modèle au design original qui imite les fenêtres d'une interface, ce qui ne manquera pas d'attirer l'attention de tous ! Il est entièrement modifiable et possède un style moderne et créatif, le...

Résumé de livre coloré : Modèles de présentation

Résumé de livre coloré

Apprenez à vos élèves à créer de bons résumés de livres grâce à ces diapositives colorées. Ils ont un arrière-plan clair et sur celui-ci nous avons créé des cartes avec des couleurs orange, violette, bleue, etc. Nous avons inclus différentes structures, et ils peuvent inclure le titre du livre, l'auteur,...

Pack éducation élégant pour les étudiants : Modèles de présentation

Pack éducation élégant pour les étudiants

La façon dont nous étudions a radicalement changé au cours de l'année dernière, c'est pourquoi nous devons être plus organisés que jamais. Chez Slidesgo, nous voulons aider vos étudiants et nous avons conçu cet élégant modèle rempli de ressources pour vos cours. Nous avons ajouté tout ce que vous pouvez...

Cours d'anglais pour l'école primaire : Modèles de présentation

Cours d'anglais pour l'école primaire

La langue est le moyen par lequel les humains communiquent entre eux. Enseignez à vos élèves de l'école primaire des notions sur ce sujet à l'aide de ce modèle. Les diapositives ont un design floral en raison des illustrations et de la couleur principale : le vert. Il y a...

Journée du pile ou face : Modèles de présentation

Journée du pile ou face

Pile ou face ? Saviez-vous que cette tradition de prendre une décision en jouant à pile ou face remonte à l'époque de Jules César ? Il existe d'ailleurs une journée qui lui est consacrée, le 1er juin, au cours de laquelle vous pouvez en profiter et prendre toutes vos décisions...

Journée mondiale du vélo : Modèles de présentation

Journée mondiale du vélo

Lorsqu'il s'agit de se rendre d'un point A à un point B de la manière la plus écologique possible, le vélo est parfaitement approprié. Célébrez la Journée mondiale du vélo, le 3 juin, et utilisez ce modèle pour parler de cette grande invention. Vous trouverez plusieurs belles illustrations de bicyclettes...

Maladies bactériennes : Modèles de présentation

Maladies bactériennes

Il existe de nombreuses maladies causées par des bactéries pathogènes. Cette présentation pourrait vous être utile si vous souhaitez vous concentrer sur une seule d'entre elles et fournir le plus d'informations possible à son sujet. En tant que modèle, il vous donne de nombreux exemples de mises en page dans...

Agenda à autocollants pour les étudiants : Modèles de présentation

Agenda à autocollants pour les étudiants

La vie d'un étudiant peut être épuisante, avec tant de cours, d'activités extrascolaires et d'examens. Chez Slidesgo, nous avons pensé à cela et nous venons de lancer ce nouveau modèle d'agenda. Vous aurez beaucoup de plaisir à l'éditer, car elle est interactive : elle contient des boutons permettant de passer...

CV avec des formes lavandes : Modèles de présentation

CV avec des formes lavandes

Avoir un CV sous forme de présentation semble très original, et nous voulons vous aider à en obtenir un avec un style moderne. Comme "Lavendel" signifie "lavande" en allemand, c'est la couleur principale des formes que vous trouverez dans ce modèle, mais il y a aussi d'autres tons, car le...

Journée mondiale de l'océan : Modèles de présentation

Journée mondiale de l'océan

Environ 70 % de la surface de la Terre est recouverte d'eau. Le nombre d'espèces vivant sous la mer est énorme - une raison de plus de prendre soin des océans ! Le 8 juin est choisi pour célébrer la Journée mondiale de l'océan, et ce modèle est notre contribution....

Centres d'intérêt : Modèles de présentation

Centres d'intérêt

Dans de nombreuses écoles, les manuels contiennent tout ce que vous allez apprendre en classe. Connaissez-vous les centres d'intérêt, dans lesquels l'enseignement est basé sur ce qui intéresse les élèves ? Avec ce modèle, vous pouvez promouvoir un tel centre. Pour encourager la créativité, nous avons ajouté des illustrations de...

Atelier de la journée de danse du ventre : Modèles de présentation

Atelier de la journée de danse du ventre

Saviez-vous que la danse du ventre est originaire d'Égypte ? Il faisait partie du culte de la fertilité, et de nos jours, son apprentissage s'est répandu dans pratiquement le monde entier. Si vous êtes un danseur expert, nous vous encourageons à créer un atelier où vous pourrez enseigner aux autres...

Devinez le drapeau : Modèles de présentation

Devinez le drapeau

Combien de drapeaux pouvez-vous deviner ? Dans ce modèle, nous avons inclus différentes activités liées aux drapeaux pour vous permettre de tester vos connaissances ou celles de vos élèves ou amis. Il a un style avec des formes géométriques, un arrière-plan blanc et des illustrations. Grâce aux jeux de mémoire,...

Slidesgo

Illustration Presentation templates

Are you looking to impress your audience with your presentation? Use these free Google Slides themes and PowerPoint templates full of Illustrations and make the most of the great amount of graphic resources included.

Filter by

Premium subscription Premium Free Close icon
Arrow down
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Color wheel
Ads
Ads
Ads
Premium Xl slides Freemium
Back to School Social Media presentation template

Back to School Social Media

Back to School time has arrived at Slidesgo! Whether you are a school center or a business focused on stationery and other school supplies, this template will help you plan and report your Social Media Strategy. Your marketing campaign will get to both parents and students, and getting a high...

Papyrus History Lesson presentation template

Papyrus History Lesson

History lessons tend to be boring for students, since they need to remember dates and a bunch of information. Make it entertaining by editing our free presentation template, whose backgrounds based on ancient papyrus rolls take it to the next level.

Pastel Portfolio presentation template

Pastel Portfolio

Having a very creative portfolio opens a lot of doors, more than you think. We've created this template for those who want to showcase their work and skills. As always, the Memphis graphic style will help you grab attention, and the pastel colors too! Mention your studies, add images of...

Writing History Thesis presentation template

Writing History Thesis

Are you finishing your writing history thesis and need a good presentation to impress the examination board? We propose you this vintage style template that fits wonderfully with the topic. It has a simple design, beige background and doodle illustrations of books, papyrus, quills, etc. that add sophistication to your...

Meet Our Professors presentation template

Meet Our Professors

The beginning of the school year is always synonymous with nerves for teachers and students. To break the ice, why not introduce your professors in a different way? We propose you this original template with a dark background and abstract and colorful shapes. It features doodle-style illustrations related to teaching,...

Little Pop-Up Windows Meeting presentation template

Little Pop-Up Windows Meeting

Are you preparing your next business meeting? We do the design for you. Today we propose you this template with an original design that imitates the interface of some operating systems, sure to catch everyone's attention! It is fully editable and has a modern and creative style, the perfect complement...

Goyang International Flower Festival presentation template

Goyang International Flower Festival

In Asia, when it comes to big events about flowers, you can't miss the Goyang International Flower Festival. It attracts a lot of people, but there may be others who haven't heard of it. That's where our template shines best! Each slide is like a landscape, with flowers, grass and...

Colorful Book Report presentation template

Colorful Book Report

Teach your students to create good book reports thanks to these colorful slides. They have a light background and on it we have created cards with orange, purple, blue, etc. colors. We have included different structures, and in them they can include the title of the book, the author, the...

A4
Printable Brain Breaks for Classroom presentation template

Printable Brain Breaks for Classroom

Active breaks are a way for students to take breaks to change their dynamics for a short period of time, usually no more than five minutes. It is also a way to reactivate their attention. In this template you will find cards in A4 horizontal format ready to print, in...

Instagram
DUNA IG Stories Social Media presentation template

DUNA IG Stories Social Media

Do you like space related themes? Then you have to take a look at this galactic style template. It is created in Instagram stories format, so you can share it with your followers. In it we have included different resources that will help you develop your social media strategy. The...

Rowing Center presentation template

Rowing Center

Let's row! If you have a rowing center and want to promote it to attract more students, we have the perfect template for you. This is a modern and simple style presentation, with blue color, which, besides being related to water, transmits trust. The waves in the background simulate the...

Euskera Lesson: Ikasi euskara presentation template

Euskera Lesson: Ikasi euskara

Kaixo, zer moduz? Prepare a fun Basque lesson with this creative template with cartoon illustrations. We have combined slides with gray background and others with blue background to create contrast. You'll also be impressed by the handwritten typography, which adds a casual touch. Explain the history of the Basque language...

Cartoonist Day presentation template

Cartoonist Day

We couldn't say how many hours of fun we've had with cartoons in our entire lives. We're so glad to have read their comic strips or the cartoons derived from them! Download and use this new template to give a presentation on Cartoonist Day, which is observed on May 5....

Business Proposition Canvas presentation template

Business Proposition Canvas

Let's say you are in a meeting, the whiteboard is in front of you, full of notes and drawings, and you're trying to decide the best course of actions for your company. Reimagine that situation and reflect it in this presentation template! Each slide is like a colorful board in...

Kentucky Derby Day presentation template

Kentucky Derby Day

The Kentucky Derby is a popular thoroughbred horse race that takes place in May in the city of Louisville, usually capping off the Kentucky Derby Festival. It is also known as The Run for the Roses, referring to the blanket of roses that the winner is covered with. If you...

A4
Printable & Buildable CV Cube: Illustrator presentation template

Printable & Buildable CV Cube: Illustrator

What part of your CV as an illustrator do you want to check? Just roll the die! Let us explain: we've released several résumé templates in the past so that you can create one in the form of a presentation. How about having your CV as a cube? Customize these...

Cassette Style Workshop presentation template

Cassette Style Workshop

Do you remember the times when cassettes were used? We have been inspired by them to create this retro style workshop template, with lots of cassette illustrations. It has a dark background, but with blue, green, orange and yellow elements, which create a nice contrast. The typography of the titles...

Camping Adventure Newsletter presentation template

Camping Adventure Newsletter

Let's go on an adventure in which you get to know the latest events, news and announcements! Yes, this new template is for newsletters, and each of its slides is like a new place in nature where you'll discover important information. Well, first you'll need to edit the contents and...